EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good tea!

Posted by Reviewer2185049 on Sep 28, 2013

While drinking this tea, I feel the mellow flavor remain on my tongue and in my throat. The aroma of jasmine hangs around. The best way to make this great tea is cold-brewed. Add one teaspoon of tea leaves in a cup of cold boiled-water, place the cup of tea in the refrigerator for at least four hours. After four hours later, pour out the tea into your favorite cup and drink it within two hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites

Posted by Reviewer1432198 on Nov 06, 2013

This is perfect for me. I want to drink green tea but I do not like the taste of just the green tea. This makes is taste soft and mild and very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful tea!

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on May 07, 2013

This tea is full of aroma yet not too strong to the taste. Will definitely order again, I just wish it came in larger quantities.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good tea

Posted by 4679250165930622978 on Mar 21, 2015

the tea is good, no any strong artificial jasmine smell, but very gentle. The tea is tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Mar 25, 2015

garšīga

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Please bring it back!

Posted by Reviewer1075861 on Sep 29, 2015

This is one of my all-time favorite teas. Did the manufacturer stop producing or did you decide not to carry this item? Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5581237539244368410 on Nov 19, 2015

Wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 25, 2015

Amazing product. This is my 1st time buying tea and it did not disappoint!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jasmine

Posted by 5180040011400658319 on Jul 07, 2013

nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect chinese tea.

Posted by joleraspain on Aug 13, 2013

It´s the tea I asked for when I went to a chinese restaurant. I found it here and completely natural and organic. What else? Good presentation and good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »