EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.95

$14.95

Savings of: $6.00 (40% off)

  • This item has been discontinued and replaced by JAL-00892.

    Similar glass tea infusers are sold for $15.95 elsewhere!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it Love it Love it!

    Posted by 4831926757828911584 on Jan 09, 2013

    This is the most elegant solution to tea hassle ever: no ugly metallic strainers, no unmanageable ball, no ceramic tea pot can compare! And everybody can have their own, personally infused cup of tea with their own formula to taste! And the lid keeps the warmth of the tea pretty long and well. Also, the elegance of the solution is such that the lid, if reversed, holds the used infuser perfectly, so there is no leakages or tea spots and you don't need an extra dish to hold the infuser when the tea is ready. Sorry for comparison but it's designed like a condom, the top part of the lid accumulates all the residue liquid that can potentially drain from the infuser, so there is no mess. I would disagree with those who say it's too fragile and delicate - I drink a lot of tea and it holds pretty well! Don't have dishwasher though so cannot say whether it will survive there, but looks pretty sturdy to me. I started to create designs in a cup thanks to this wonderful product, put layers of different flowers and herbs and watch them unfold, which is very easy with the transparency of all the layers the glass. Now I enjoy my cup of tea even more than ever before! Thank you Just a Leaf! (their Bergamot tea is also pretty awesome, try it, you won't regret!)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this!

    Posted by Reviewer3321629 on Jan 01, 2013

    Just got mine a couple of days ago, and I'm in love! So much easier than using those metal balls or strainers! Plus, the glass has a nice curved shape that fits perfectly in my hands. I got online to order some more, but they are out of stock unfortunately. Got mine for a great sale price too, but I'd pay the full price for it without question.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by mighty on Sep 04, 2013

    Excellent tea cups, convenience to use and wash.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great love it

    Posted by alvinlky on Aug 21, 2013

    Nice Tea cup with excellent design. love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just A Leaf Tea cup Infuser

    Posted by Reviewer2379628 on Jan 02, 2013

    This is wonderful,I love it ,my tea never tasted better.Will buy more for gifts.Thank you for having this great product....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tea infuser and cup with strainer.

    Posted by Leione on Apr 12, 2014

    The design is just perfect for brewing loose leaf tea: a gla ss tea cup comes with a functional lid and tea strainer. The lid is great for holding in the heat, the tea strainer is ideal for infusing bulk tea. The strainer is designed to be placed on the lid to avoid any drips, which is pretty smart and convenient. Another great thing about this tea infuser is that it's made of borosilicate gla ss, which is more heat resistant than regular gla ss, and use to wash and clean. At just $2.95, it's definitely a bargain.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product. Very convenient.

    Posted by Caerulea on May 16, 2014

    I love that the tea cup comes with a lid and tea strainer. Great design. Very convenient and easy to use. And the price is great, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Patiko

    Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 19, 2014

    Skaičiau kelis neigiamus atsiliepimus dėl per plono stiklo, neva puodelis labai trapus, plonas, etc. Nežinau, čia gal iherb'as naują seriją puodelių 'paleido' į apyvartą, nes puodelio stiklas visai ne plonas, o normalus. Pats puodelis labai simpatiškas, patogus. Pas mus prigijo jis ne tik žolelių arbatai, bet ir kavai, kai norisi didesnio jos kiekio. Žodžiu, vieni pliusai tik. Tiesa, užsisakant buvo baugu dėl jo kelionės iki Lietuvos, bet puodelis buvo saugiai, tvirtai supakuotas.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very handy in the loose hebal tea drinkers kitchen

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

    the size of the cup is perfect for a good cup of tea,and the size of the strainer is excepcionally big so you can infuse more than 10 gram of most herbs and thats really usefull for alfalfa and nettle etc,just be careful when you wash & dry it because its very gentle ,it holds heat very well but not hits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Strainer

    Posted by Reviewer1123127 on Jan 30, 2013

    What a perfect tea strainer! Not only is it beautiful and satisfying to see into the side of the mug as your teas is steeping, but the strainer has such thin openings that you can put in very fine leaves and none get through. The top is great at keeping the heat in too. I also use the mug for other drinks besides tea.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 344 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »