EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.95

$14.95

Savings of: $6.00 (40% off)

  • This item has been discontinued and replaced by JAL-00892.

    Similar glass tea infusers are sold for $15.95 elsewhere!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Received item

    Posted by 5209414745102412234 on Jan 23, 2014

    Very good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product & fun to use

    Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Jan 10, 2014

    it's fun to watch leaves unfold. the only gripe i have is small tea leaves sometimes get clogged in the slits, have to use a fine comb brush to clean them off.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    glass tea cup

    Posted by karishma on Jul 08, 2013

    It is made of all glass and is very pretty. I love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so cool

    Posted by 5493851548156370684 on Jan 07, 2014

    its so cool and I may order alot of them

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Such good value

    Posted by 4795674456781034575 on Feb 06, 2014

    Can't beat that price.. Have one for work and home. Really great for loose leaf teas and much less messy than using a tea ball.. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice!

    Posted by 5231263362532982922 on Feb 28, 2014

    i absolutely love this cup - it's sturdier than it looks and perfect for brewing a nice cup of tea at the office

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting and innovative

    Posted by JenniferStanfield on Jan 18, 2014

    I got this for my tea drinking mother. She loves it! The 3 part tea cup is such an interesting design and the leaves no matter how small don't slip through the slits in the middle part.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome cup!

    Posted by NorwegianDragon on Jan 26, 2013

    Got it for my mum, she really loved it, you can see the beautiful colour of the tea while the strainer doesn't give the leaves a chance to fall into the cup :) very satisfied ^^

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Prekrasnij produkt na vse 100%

    Posted by 4983557813435203108 on Oct 11, 2013

    o4enj udobnaja i prakticeskaja kruzka.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best

    Posted by berbeq77 on Mar 03, 2014

    Super

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 493 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »