EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Better than Nutella

Posted by 5093885970619816831 on Jun 17, 2012

It's good, but I prefer to make hot cocoa to drink and to use Justin's Maple Almond Butter on my whole wheat toast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good, but i still prefer the hazelnut butter

Posted by 4814551224849391971 on Sep 04, 2012

Not as good as Nutella, but definitely a much healthier alternative. I won't be buying Nutella anymore, and I won't be buying this Chocolate Almond Butter because I prefer their hazelnut flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

초콜렛 먹는 기분

Posted by 4660543088317135373 on May 18, 2013

거의 농축 초코렛 퐁듀? 먹는거 같네요. 견과류가 오래 되면 냄새가 나는데.. 그러한 냄새가 나구요, 아마도 아몬드 때문이겠져... 그런 냄새 나는거 빼면 거의 초코렛 수프같아요.. 몰캉몰캉하진 않고 버터같은 질감입니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate and Protein Delight

Posted by 4756509534088144166 on Mar 06, 2014

We use Justin's Chocolate Almond Butter for breakfast a couple times a week spreading on bananas, multigrain pancakes, or eggy crepes. Delicious and healthy too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Sep 01, 2011

Mmmh ... my guilty pleasure (that is not THAT guilty, after all). ;) Great taste of almonds and chocolate, a bit like "Nugatti", but not quite (more nutty taste). My 8 years old liked it, my 10 years old didn't. A bit "sugary/grainy", but very easy to spread and great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste and Texture of Chocolate Almond Butter

Posted by Reviewer1280178 on Dec 22, 2011

This was my first experience with chocolate mixed with almond butter. It tastes great. I recommend the purchase and consumption of the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best nut butter you will find

Posted by Reviewer1908196 on Feb 07, 2012

4 stars since the chocolate hazelnut we like more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Justin's Nut Butter, Chocolate Almmond Butter

Posted by Reviewer2593583 on Sep 10, 2011

Very good, but I would prefer less chocolate and more almond butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total