EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$14.99

Savings of: $1.07 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

yum

Posted by skinnyfuel on Dec 15, 2012

This is a yummy treat if you love chocolate and peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 5334783807151584811 on Jan 20, 2013

I will purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Indulgent

Posted by Reviewer3240424 on Jan 21, 2013

Great on bread, apples or a spoon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!!

Posted by drkousoulove on Mar 09, 2013

This is heaven in a jar!!! You should try it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG!!

Posted by 4789899495305150586 on Apr 09, 2013

Best taste ever! Exspecially with banana on top :D Perfect for paleo lifestyle :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome, healthy taste

Posted by 5510019873451607556 on Sep 10, 2013

Never had Almond Butter let alone Chocolate. Amazing, healthy taste! Love to eat it right out of the jar. You taste every ingredient throughout every bite. Highly recommend and will definitely buy more. My husband & I love eating healthy and tasty food, and this rates right in there. Mmmmm.

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS!

Posted by 5226386329520428910 on Jun 07, 2013

Bought this for my boyfriend because he has the biggest sweet tooth.. within 2 weeks, he & his brother had finished the entire tub! He states that, being the big chocolate-nut mix lover he is, this was "so good!" and was skeptical of it being "healthy" until I told him to check out the ingredients. LOVE that the first ingredient is almond and NOT sugar, unlike nutella. A great alternative. Obviously this isn't as sweet, but this is good on a completely different level!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummmy to the max!!

Posted by 4636179008139770113 on Mar 24, 2014

Can't get enough of this almond butter, it is SO delicious. Great when you are having a chocolate craving but don't want all the sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Nutella!

Posted by 5366359894268794714 on May 12, 2014

You can really tell this is made from quality ingredients, and I love how they're clearly labelled, with no artificial or nasty stuff. This isn't sickly sweet like other chocolate spreads, and just tastes great. The texture is a little gritty from the ground almonds, but I don't mind, because you can tell it's really made from almonds. It's quite expensive, but you definitely pay for what you get, and this is just brilliant! Will not be buying over-processed nut spreads again.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 4752851444805843282 on May 14, 2014

my favorite nut butter ever!so so good on kashi blueberry waffles with sliced bananas!its like eating a treat for breakfast but its healthy!you cant get it in stores right now so ive bought several online to make sure I don't run out:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »