EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$14.99

Savings of: $1.07 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweet and yummy

Posted by Brussels on Jul 15, 2014

Tasty, creamy, good alternative to nutella. Although I like the hazelnut one better

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor Increible

Posted by 5436567808859436830 on Oct 29, 2013

Sabia muy buena la verdad Vale el precio y el sabor y aparte no es procesada es natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3102171 on Dec 04, 2013

Love this! Imagine praline candy without candy but praline only. This is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate and Protein Delight

Posted by 4756509534088144166 on Mar 06, 2014

We use Justin's Chocolate Almond Butter for breakfast a couple times a week spreading on bananas, multigrain pancakes, or eggy crepes. Delicious and healthy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

초콜렛 먹는 기분

Posted by 4660543088317135373 on May 18, 2013

거의 농축 초코렛 퐁듀? 먹는거 같네요. 견과류가 오래 되면 냄새가 나는데.. 그러한 냄새가 나구요, 아마도 아몬드 때문이겠져... 그런 냄새 나는거 빼면 거의 초코렛 수프같아요.. 몰캉몰캉하진 않고 버터같은 질감입니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good, but i still prefer the hazelnut butter

Posted by 4814551224849391971 on Sep 04, 2012

Not as good as Nutella, but definitely a much healthier alternative. I won't be buying Nutella anymore, and I won't be buying this Chocolate Almond Butter because I prefer their hazelnut flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Sep 01, 2011

Mmmh ... my guilty pleasure (that is not THAT guilty, after all). ;) Great taste of almonds and chocolate, a bit like "Nugatti", but not quite (more nutty taste). My 8 years old liked it, my 10 years old didn't. A bit "sugary/grainy", but very easy to spread and great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste and Texture of Chocolate Almond Butter

Posted by Reviewer1280178 on Dec 22, 2011

This was my first experience with chocolate mixed with almond butter. It tastes great. I recommend the purchase and consumption of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best nut butter you will find

Posted by Reviewer1908196 on Feb 07, 2012

4 stars since the chocolate hazelnut we like more

Was this review helpful to you?

has 8g sugar per serving!

Posted by Reviewer2435277 on Sep 19, 2013

not all that healthy but mixed with plain almond butter it adds a nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »