EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by soulourpower on Aug 31, 2013

It was great to buy the single packets in bulk. It was shipped to my house fast and in great condition. I love these packets because they are relatively healthy and great for on the go. It's also easier to "put some back" so we don't eat them all to fast. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2222699 on Oct 02, 2013

A bit of crunch and a lot of taste

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy and portable

Posted by 5683771760383954935 on Feb 20, 2014

these are yummy and portable. great to pack in lunches for kids to squeeze over sliced apples or Korean pears. nice to have in the cupboard for a quick sweet treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite!!

Posted by 5357187066072342842 on May 23, 2015

Great tasting, lower sugar than other brands of chocolate hazelnut butter. Squeeze packs are just the right size for portion control and convenience!

Was this review helpful to you?

always tasty

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Nov 17, 2015

I love all these flavours - the hazelnut is great- its like a healthy nutella! Nice, smooth consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty!!!

Posted by 4981225071447531845 on Dec 12, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Justin's nut butters

Posted by 5365889523326288698 on Jul 10, 2016

Especially the chocolate hazelnut butter blend. The squeeze packs are so convenient and easy to take with you on the go. Very easy open and goes great with apple slices!

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 5090629333631026031 on Aug 23, 2016

Tastes like I am eating nutella! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5674210904023304852 on Mar 02, 2016

The hazelnut flavour is okay but I like the texture of the vanilla almond butter better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salty

Posted by 5504334300373566627 on Jun 22, 2016

Nice but too salty for my taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »