EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.10

$14.99

Savings of: $1.89 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok considering it's "healthy".

Posted by 4668530754073788657 on Jan 01, 2016

Quite expensive and I do miss the sugar a lot. It needs to be a touch sweeter to be more palatable. But since it's marketed as a "healthy" alternative, can't really complain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5702231481972570354 on Jul 31, 2016

A much less sweeter version of Nutella but still yummy and vegan of course!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

savor

Posted by 5561312927984882023 on Dec 05, 2016

woooooow very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to sweets

Posted by 5504334300373566627 on Jan 07, 2017

It's a little bit salty for my taste but my husband who eats a lot of sweets loves it and often reaches for it instead of his beloved Nutella

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by filmoyster on Nov 12, 2011

I feel spoiled saying this as this spread is very delicious to begin with, but I wish it just were a little smoother.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grainer, less sweet, more expensive than nuttela

Posted by Reviewer1014831 on Nov 24, 2011

The product wasn't as smooth as nuttela, which was a drawback. I like the fact that it was less sweet. But given the price it wasn't a particularly good value. I'll probably just continue to buy nuttela and mix it with almond butter before using. It's cheaper and just as good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Jan 23, 2012

Absolutely delicious but could do without the sugar or use half the amount of sugar. I am going to make my own and use stevia drops instead. Great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1730260 on Jan 27, 2012

I like the taste of this and I like the ingredients even more. My son who is a diehard Nutella fan even likes it. You can't really compare it to Nutella because Nutella is processed so fine, with added oil, milk solids etc. Justin's is very delicious, a little gritty but not so much to be nasty - very very delicious product that I will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mixed feelings

Posted by Reviewer2041441 on Feb 01, 2012

tastes great, but difficult to spead....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural

Posted by Reviewer1635018 on Feb 01, 2012

Expensive for butter, but taste great. nourishing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »