EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$14.99

Savings of: $1.07 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 4950874221006938355 on Jul 30, 2014

I've never had almond butter before and I found it a bit plain tasting. the overall quality of the profuct is very good, i just dont think I like almond butter too much

Was this review helpful to you?

We love this.

Posted by Reviewer3014897 on Jun 19, 2014

We love this nut butter! My only complaint is I wish it was organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nutty!

Posted by 5234769127492473465 on May 19, 2014

Love this!!! Strong nutty flavor. Not a smooth texture as there is super small bits and pieces of almond. Not really creamy and rich like peanut butter. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Justin's almond butter

Posted by 4746121247800236066 on Apr 29, 2014

Can't say much more other then yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4858957740472536999 on Apr 26, 2014

I used too eat this all the time when I lived in America.. love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

So good!

Posted by Fredsdatter on Jan 02, 2014

I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not always appetizing

Posted by 4776981878481664686 on Nov 03, 2013

I LOVE peanut butter and have bought almond butter a few times, but in a different brand. I've heard great things about this brand so decided to give it a try, but it's super gritty. Not dry like others though. Melty it still doesn't taste very good, and it's hard to find things it tastes good with. It's also pretty hard to spread.

Was this review helpful to you?

F

Posted by 5462692361226484464 on Nov 01, 2013

Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond butter with Homemade taste and texture

Posted by Howard on Oct 14, 2013

I have been purchasing the Justin's brand for quite some time, and find it quite tasty, with a more natural homemade taste and texture, as compared to, for example,the MaraNatha brand. I use it to fill the cavity on celery stalks, on bread, and, in smoothies to add calories and protein. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5007135232386619856 on May 30, 2013

good size, excellent price, this will last me ages! still love the old peanut butter but this is great for a change!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »