EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$14.99

Savings of: $1.00 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

my child likes this butter very much.

Posted by Reviewer2657851 on Nov 06, 2011

I give this butter to my child instead of peanut and milk butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but Grainy

Posted by 4914898952325285559 on May 15, 2016

This is the first almond butter I have ever purchased. It is a bit too grainy to spread, but I use it in other baking, such as for making energy bites. The flavor is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 4903476054680246914 on Dec 15, 2013

Prefer the maple or vanilla blends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuk

Posted by 5195126391301045577 on Aug 18, 2016

I may be alone in this but I don't like it. I'm aware that as a natural peanut/almond butter it's not going to have the smoothness of a commercial kind, but I can't stand the layer of oil that floats to the top after each use or the dryness of what's beneath. It also has me wondering why almond butter is the new hot item....compared to peanut butter it's bland and tasteless. I wouldn't blame this brand in particular though- if you value "natural" and "organic" type foods over taste then you'll probably like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice..

Posted by Reviewer1957684 on Oct 18, 2011

Quite nice, but with no added salt there is a slight bitterness there, and quite an 'earthy' taste. I mix it with peanut butter for sandwiches and it's ok! Ghastly in porridge/oatmeal, yuck!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

paleo almond butter

Posted by Reviewer2056011 on Oct 24, 2011

I eat paleo and this bad boy is a life saver

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nut butter

Posted by Reviewer3024468 on Dec 11, 2012

This is the BEST

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer1682987 on Oct 11, 2013

Heard rave reviews on blogs about this! Decided to buy it and it is sooo nice! Doesn't separate as badly as other brands and but also be aware it has a much runnier consistency (which I actually love!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena la verdad

Posted by 5436567808859436830 on Oct 29, 2013

Excelente producto sabia muy bien y es natural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY

Posted by 5327601675019722181 on Apr 28, 2013

What a refreshing taste after years of only ever eating peanut butter. It was really good and even great for my smoothie recipes! I'm ordering more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »