EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$14.99

Savings of: $1.07 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by 5279965409001474567 on Oct 01, 2014

Very nicely packed. Great for storage and trips

Was this review helpful to you?

Culinary use only

Posted by 5086084480570769239 on Apr 26, 2014

I didn't eat it, just used it for baking. The results didn't get me excited. I didn't spread it in a loaf or bread, so I can't evaluate this product properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum yum

Posted by 4818584931275261363 on Mar 06, 2014

Love these :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great for outdoor

Posted by 5627933901461872722 on Feb 25, 2014

taste fantastic and I esp like the fact they are individually wrapped so I will not over indulge. good for hiking trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it.

Posted by 5561100669860569883 on Dec 30, 2013

Quite good. But since no added sugar, does not taste very sweet, compared to other brands that I had used earlier. Also, it is not very finely ground, and is slightly granular in texture, though it is still very fresh and tasty. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5381057906812090538 on Oct 16, 2013

Great on fruit nice texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect size and all purpose snack!

Posted by Reviewer2382208 on Oct 11, 2013

Provides protein, vitamins, nutrients, prolonged hunger relief and measured calories so you don't go overboard... this is good stuff! Not to mention the easy to carry anywhere packaging! No utensils needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummy, healthy and convinient

Posted by Reviewer1995730 on Jun 19, 2013

Make a great snack on the go and help portion control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Classic Almond Butter

Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 16, 2013

I love almond butter! I just use it in place of peanut butter. I use it a lot on apples for a healthy snack. Squeeze packs are great for when you're on the go or need something quick for the kids snacks. Single serving packs are just the right size for when you need a little pick me up in the afternoon. Use it on snack crackers, fruit, veggies or bread. Great tasting and enjoyable! If you found this review helpful please click on the yes button. Remember to check out our daily and weekly specials for some more great deals. Then go check out the freebies for a little something special for yourself IHerb is good about prompt shipping, so you'll receive your products quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total