EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.26

$6.79

Savings of: $0.53 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff!

Posted by 4814551224849391971 on Jul 14, 2012

It took me a solid 7 minutes to stir it to mix the oil into the peanut butter to make it smooth and there are still some chunks, but the texture and taste are great. Can't beat that it's much, much healthier than Jiffy and those other similar brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the brand

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Dec 18, 2011

I really love Justin's Nut Butters. The classic flavor is ok but I enjoy my peanut butter to be a little sweet, whereas the classic flavor tastes exactly like, well peanut butter. If you enjoy slightly sweet peanut butter (or are used to skippy type brands) go for the honey peanut butter. It's fantastic! Also the chocolate hazelnut flavor is divine! Better than nutella!

Was this review helpful to you?

Finished this in a week.

Posted by 4636022860649809605 on Jan 26, 2014

My husband ate this entire jar with nothing more than bananas and a spoon. I think I got maybe a little bit on a piece of toast before he finished it all. He reordered it this morning. Unlike other reviewers our jar was not chunky or separated. Maybe we got a fresh batch but it was totally smooth and required no stirring. Will reorder in a week when the upcoming jar has finished. Great taste, all natural. Wish the jar was bigger but the product is quality stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad.

Posted by Reviewer2431467 on Dec 04, 2012

A little chunky and dry in places. Requires mixing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5108725304976231890 on Aug 12, 2013

Everybody should try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2610466 on Sep 11, 2013

Good taste and price..... Don´t have suggar very nice..

Was this review helpful to you?

Everything's going for this peanut butter

Posted by 4788781836400525595 on May 28, 2014

Not as sweet and greasy as the others and has a plentiful nutty flavour. Just that needs a little while to acquire the taste and you will be addicted to it. I concur with others, this is a brilliantly tasty peanut butter with original nutty taste, unlike the overdosing sweet ones on the shelves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Yammy

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jul 28, 2014

The salty falvore is missing, but you can get used to it quickly, and it's really really good with jam!

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Nov 14, 2014

Great p.b. I always have this brand on hand

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing stuff

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Feb 01, 2015

very yummy, as are all of Justin's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »