EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.26

$6.79

Savings of: $0.53 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff!

Posted by 4814551224849391971 on Jul 14, 2012

It took me a solid 7 minutes to stir it to mix the oil into the peanut butter to make it smooth and there are still some chunks, but the texture and taste are great. Can't beat that it's much, much healthier than Jiffy and those other similar brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the brand

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Dec 18, 2011

I really love Justin's Nut Butters. The classic flavor is ok but I enjoy my peanut butter to be a little sweet, whereas the classic flavor tastes exactly like, well peanut butter. If you enjoy slightly sweet peanut butter (or are used to skippy type brands) go for the honey peanut butter. It's fantastic! Also the chocolate hazelnut flavor is divine! Better than nutella!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finished this in a week.

Posted by 4636022860649809605 on Jan 26, 2014

My husband ate this entire jar with nothing more than bananas and a spoon. I think I got maybe a little bit on a piece of toast before he finished it all. He reordered it this morning. Unlike other reviewers our jar was not chunky or separated. Maybe we got a fresh batch but it was totally smooth and required no stirring. Will reorder in a week when the upcoming jar has finished. Great taste, all natural. Wish the jar was bigger but the product is quality stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad.

Posted by Reviewer2431467 on Dec 04, 2012

A little chunky and dry in places. Requires mixing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5108725304976231890 on Aug 12, 2013

Everybody should try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste okay, but why does it have palm oil?

Posted by Reviewer1945467 on Aug 06, 2016

Got it ,finished the jar. It's acceptable, and no soy oil - but why the palm oil? Premium p. butter? No, sorry, not yet. Will keep trying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and cheap

Posted by 5149278205844684584 on Sep 21, 2013

Wow this is some pretty good peanut butter for the price I paid! Its completely all natural and has a really good taste to it! Definatley recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5384590797624843158 on Apr 05, 2016

No need to added sugar it's better without,I tried it with San Dalfor jam and was pretty good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2610466 on Sep 11, 2013

Good taste and price..... Don´t have suggar very nice..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

부모님이 만족해하세요.

Posted by jidansamam on Jan 07, 2013

달지않아 부모님이 만족해하세요. 원래 땅콩잼 좋아하셨던 친정아뻐지가 몸이 안좋아지시고 난후 채식위주에 짠거 단거 가리셨는데요. 이거 사다드리니 무척 좋아하셨어요. 달지 않고 고소해서 만족한다고..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »