EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$14.99

Savings of: $1.07 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1831910 on Jan 25, 2012

so fresh taste. definitely a little salt strengthen the sweetness. a little thick first, so you should stir well for spreading it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3014508 on Feb 18, 2013

Awesome taste, I eat it straight from the jar. A touch dry though, so be warned if that's not something you like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2800544 on Mar 08, 2012

Just fantastic tasting nut butter!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I eat it out of the jar

Posted by zoeblessing on Nov 07, 2011

This stuff is so tasty, I just eat it out of the jar with a spoon for dessert. It's so much healthier than any sugary dessert, and it's filling too. It smells like toasted almonds and tastes fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1465516 on Jun 09, 2012

Excellent Peanut Butter, great taste. Will definitely keep on ordering. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Justin's Nut Butter Honey Almond Butter Is a TASTY Gluten Free Food!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Very tasty nut butter! I appreciate the fact that this item is all natural and gluten free too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4780888759469417669 on Sep 03, 2013

Can't get enough of this product! It tastes so much better then other brands of almond butters!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Perfect!!! 완벽한 제품 강추!!

Posted by Reviewer3074158 on Feb 04, 2014

It's just so perfect!! I tried Maple Almond one before and Honey is a bit better for me. It's nutty with a good smell, not too sweet. Try this with apple and carrot, you'll find it has a totally different side from having it with a bread. 예전에는 메이플시럽이 첨가된 제품을 먹었는데, 허니가 더 맛있네요. 고소하고 너무 달지 않아서 정말 완벽하게 맛있습니다! 저는 사과, 당근이랑 같이 먹는데, 빵에 발라먹을때와 또 다르게 정말 상큼하고 맛있어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it everytime

Posted by 5641606010485617903 on Feb 10, 2014

For any nut lover, this is a must!! Great on toasts and baguettes. Can't get enough of this product I must say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always delicious

Posted by 5690786160833804405 on Mar 10, 2014

My Favorite by far

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »