EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.84

$24.00

Savings of: $4.16 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

energy bar

Posted by 4775766477828337697 on Dec 13, 2015

Really helpful,suitable for diet people

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST NUT BAR

Posted by 4721700553174072089 on Aug 26, 2015

this is the best flavour ever

Was this review helpful to you?

So Yummy!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Aug 16, 2014

I love these bars - so yummy & so good for you! They are a great snack to eat after a work-out, to keep in your handbag or just to eat during the day. I have tried a few flavours of KIND bars and these are definitely one of my favourites! I'll be buying KIND bars again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good..

Posted by Reviewer3014897 on Aug 12, 2014

These bars are good. I wish IHERB carried a bigger selection of the kind bars though. My favorite is the sea salt dark chocolate which of course they don't carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Karen markov

Posted by 5735543889256655051 on Jun 20, 2014

The chocolate is very poor quality which ruins the entire bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely delicious!

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Jun 17, 2014

These nut bars are amazing - the chocolate isn't too sweet, and the protein keeps me going for ages. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Snacks

Posted by 5345558216413419582 on Jun 04, 2014

As a Celiac I am always looking for products that are gluten free that I can pack along in case I am unable to find something gluten free when I am out and about. I can sometimes find these bars sold individually in stores but the price per bar is quite a bit more than buying them from iHerb. They are GF ,healthy and taste great, almost to good though, I went through them pretty fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tasty and filling

Posted by 5496453647664071361 on Apr 13, 2014

this has become my favorite bar. i love it and i hope i-herb will continue selling it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really good!

Posted by 5226644422204230702 on Mar 07, 2014

Tastes just like a snickersbar! Very sweet, filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Totally delicious

Posted by 5310294176653006912 on Jan 28, 2014

I already knew this product and I used to buy it because I love it. This cereal bar has the best flavor I ever have tried.. My orders arrived a little bit late, but probably due to the Brazilian bureaucracy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »