EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.35

$19.95

Savings of: $4.60 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

fine product

Posted by Reviewer3175660 on Jul 22, 2008

Have taken different Rhodiola in the past. Found this brand to have more effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MUSCLE PAIN AND ENERGY

Posted by Reviewer3270327 on Nov 28, 2007

THIS FORMULA OF RHODILA SEEMS TO HELP ME WITH MUSCLE PAIN AND FATIGUE.....I HAVE SOMETHING SIMILAR TO FIBROMYALGIA AND HAVE BEEN ABLE TO LESSEN MY ANTI-INFLAMMATORY AND PAIN MEDICATION WITH THIS PRODUCT ALONE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Improved energy

Posted by Reviewer2995098 on Oct 14, 2009

I have fibromyalgia, which causes me extreme fatigue. Rhodiola improves the overall quality of my life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works great

Posted by Reviewer1906429 on Dec 11, 2009

It works great for my fatigue and mild melancholia. I recommend this product to everyone with those symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kare-Energy Kare-Rhodiola

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Apr 11, 2010

Nice boost of energy and my naturopath says it helps to support my drained adrenals as well. Like this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works!

Posted by Reviewer1081758 on Nov 11, 2007

I can't believe the energy and all around great mental feelings I get when I use this product. I used to be tired all of the time, NO MORE, I feel great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LInda

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on Aug 26, 2008

Lovely product for gentle energy lift.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3299182 on Jan 24, 2008

Great product and IHerb has great prices. They also ship very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1808277 on Feb 01, 2008

I will purchase this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer2859334 on May 09, 2010

no side effects

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »