EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.27

$15.95

Savings of: $3.68 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kold Kare Works

Posted by Reviewer2040129 on Feb 24, 2009

I had been bothered by a low grade sinus problem for about a month. When I read about the herb in Kold Kare being helpful for sinus problems, I ordered it. By the second day of taking it, my problem went away. I have since recommended it to friends who also found it helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend this very highly

Posted by Reviewer1967131 on Mar 06, 2009

So far, I am very impressed with Kold Kare. I have tried just about everything for my sinus headaches, and nothing works. Since getting Kold Kare, I have had two bouts with a sinus headache, and Kold Kare actually did the trick. I could hardly believe it. I had given up hope.

Was this review helpful to you?

Get prevention

Posted by Reviewer1546367 on Jan 11, 2010

Whenever family has cold or is beginning to get a cold, we use this product and the cold disappears quickly or it doesn't come to pass at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

KOLD KARE

Posted by Reviewer2973139 on Feb 24, 2010

This is the only cold medicine I use --- pure, holistic and EFFECTIVE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2000006 on Mar 03, 2010

I have been using Kold Kare for years. It's an awesome product!! Has to be taken by the very first sign of a cold...

Was this review helpful to you?

kare n herbs

Posted by Reviewer3271169 on Mar 06, 2010

it does what it says

Was this review helpful to you?

Kare n Herbs, Kold Kare, Cold and Flu

Posted by Reviewer1729461 on Mar 24, 2010

The product is wonderful and it was so simple to order and re-order this product from your website. I'm very happy with my order and would definitely re-order from your website again. Irene Weinberg

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer1956080 on Apr 25, 2010

I love KK. I also love iHerb.com. I received my order in less than 48 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must

Posted by Reviewer2577692 on Oct 16, 2007

Can't be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Effective

Posted by Reviewer2159084 on Nov 02, 2007

Very Effective at overcoming colds and allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »