EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$15.95

Savings of: $5.96 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great help for colds

Posted by Reviewer2679904 on Nov 05, 2011

I stock up on this before every cold season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1958329 on Aug 20, 2011

I've used Kold Kare (used to be Kang Jang and now I think it is going by that name again) for years. It is very effective for colds, or for allergies by taking one or two a day. Now it is also used (andrographis) for osteoarthritis, to cut down on inflammation. I think it helps my fingers to take one everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must for all allergy sufferers

Posted by Reviewer2043988 on Jun 24, 2011

If I don't have a couple of boxes of Kold Kare on hand during the spring, I get nervous. This is my go-to supplement for healing nasty sinus infections and loosening head congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kold Kare

Posted by Reviewer2100216 on Apr 27, 2011

I have been using this product for the last 5 years. I use it primarily during allergy season to clear my nasal passages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1145278 on Mar 14, 2011

I gave this to my daugther who's working in China and she said it's not bad,ie, it works . But it will not work if you take it when the cold symptoms are more severe.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1562006 on Feb 01, 2011

Good product, when I took it, it made my nose run like crazy but within a few hours I was clear... seemed to fight off whatever I had without making me drowsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kold Kare

Posted by Reviewer1113490 on Nov 01, 2010

Very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2798744 on Sep 01, 2010

I have used this product for several years. I have non-allergice rhinitis and would be on prescribed meds if this product wasn't available. Good for those with cold and sinusitis, too. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer1956080 on Apr 25, 2010

I love KK. I also love iHerb.com. I received my order in less than 48 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kare n Herbs, Kold Kare, Cold and Flu

Posted by Reviewer1729461 on Mar 24, 2010

The product is wonderful and it was so simple to order and re-order this product from your website. I'm very happy with my order and would definitely re-order from your website again. Irene Weinberg

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »