EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$6.29

Savings of: $1.50 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kashi 7 Whole grain nuggets

Posted by Reviewer1505937 on May 02, 2008

My favorite breakfast cereal. When I corresponded with you by email concerning a back order, the person I talked to was very respectful and professional and understanding. I appreciated this very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kashi, 7 Whole Grain Nuggets

Posted by Reviewer2786033 on Apr 13, 2009

One of my favorite cereals. Great hot or cold, added to yogurt, to add crunch & nutty flavor to cooked veggies...so much more than just a cereal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Carbohydrate

Posted by archeiherb on Jun 05, 2016

It tastes so werid.....like some oils go bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cereal

Posted by Reviewer2825870 on Apr 04, 2008

This is one of the best cereals in the Kashi line. It has less sugar than their other cereals and lots of whole grains. Holds up well to yogurt and berries. Does not get mushy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Jul 14, 2011

Tastes like Grape-nuts, only it has better ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapenuts, phooey!

Posted by Reviewer1848749 on Feb 26, 2015

If you are a Grapenuts fan, try a box, you may never go back. Crunchy, tasty, good fiber and protein. Low in Sugar!! It's filling without being heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the crunch!

Posted by 4855430842476115877 on May 08, 2016

I love eating these with fresh or frozen fruit and vanilla yogurt. What a healthy treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cereal Fix from Abroad

Posted by Reviewer3261706 on Nov 23, 2010

I live in a country where I can't find Grape Nuts. I'm thrilled that I can find the same type of cereal and have it sent halfway across the world for my breakfast enjoyment. Good stuff, especially with raisins.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Feb 10, 2011

takes a lot of chewing, very satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2560511 on Jul 06, 2008

Taste good & a little goes a long way--takes great w/fruit or berries. More than just fluff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »