EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.59

$6.49

Savings of: $0.90 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by 4744814950955197782 on May 18, 2015

It's hard to find a healthy cereal my husband likes, but this one is supper yummy! We've bought it a few times and will continue to buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnaomon Harvest

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This shredded wheat cereal tastes great but isn't too sweet. Thankful to have it available from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for cinnamon lovers

Posted by 4762332782315513887 on Feb 22, 2015

This is a great cereal. I usually buy two or three boxes at a time because they're so yummy. Its slightly sweetened and really cinnamon-y.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Yum.

Posted by 4880883775200296591 on May 29, 2014

These I LOVE. My favorite cereal from back home is Frosted Mini Wheats and this box of cereal curbed my craving. Granted, they aren't frosted, but otherwise they are just as delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy but crumbled

Posted by 5338566411896964048 on May 08, 2014

This cereal is delicious, but upon opening it I found that a large portion of the squares had been crushed. It could be shipping, as I live in South Korea, but still yummy nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5261243225041209783 on Feb 07, 2014

Not my style

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't go wrong

Posted by 5690786160833804405 on Feb 06, 2014

My favorite Kashi cereal by far; it leaves you feeling full and satisfied. Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay product

Posted by 4960730087563073889 on Nov 26, 2013

Okay:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2774490 on May 05, 2013

Good cereal, but a bit too sweet! I prefer the Island Vanilla version of this cereal. Still great though.. but reconsider if you don't care for sweet cereals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too sweet & just enough cinnamon

Posted by anomisyu on Dec 11, 2012

My family (adults & 3 year old) love this cereal. It's not too sweet & has just enough cinnamon added. The only drawback is that it's very fragile & doesn't keep form in fluids (milk etc.).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »