EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$5.69

Savings of: $0.80 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

disappointed

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Nov 05, 2015

I love Kashi and was excited to try this hot cereal - however it was not what I expected- not really much of a vanilla taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cereal.

Posted by Reviewer3034575 on Sep 07, 2015

Great tasting, the vanilla gives it the right taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product.

Posted by 5279165842256930853 on May 02, 2015

I've been purchasing this for years locally. But found it here for much less and have begun buying it in bulk just for the price advantage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste and texture are way too much like protein powder - couldn't eat it

Posted by 5722811239183954417 on Mar 28, 2015

Taste and texture are way too much like protein powder - couldn't eat it

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5544262442781132375 on Jun 24, 2014

Nothing special, too much sweet. I won't buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite !

Posted by 5445184738201907022 on Jun 11, 2014

I love this oatmeal. I usually mix them wit 30g of plain oatmeal so it balanced the taste. I will order again and again for sure :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favorite

Posted by ullteppeogvarmte on Oct 01, 2012

I think this product tastes ok, but nothing special. I also feel I can taste "powder" in my mouth when eating. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2875419 on Feb 23, 2012

These are yummy. The only thing I didn't realize was that they must be microwaved...as opposed to simply pouring hot water over them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick, easy, tasty

Posted by Reviewer2210544 on Nov 29, 2011

Really good, but a little sweet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer3144417 on Feb 24, 2011

Wonderfull taste e nutritional Profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »