EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$6.29

Savings of: $1.50 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best cereal ever

Posted by Reviewer2349699 on Oct 14, 2012

Best cereal I've ever tasted. I eat it all the time and it keeps you full forever. I highly recommend it to anyone who likes to eat healthy food that taste great at the same time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Jul 07, 2013

I like to switch up my cereal but lately I've been loyal to this. Great taste and good amount of fiber and protein. Will buy again for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1341925 on Sep 01, 2014

Delicious, healthy, good! Love it! Gonna buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and delicious!

Posted by dalegeyer on Jul 18, 2015

I am a cereal fiend, but I know it can be an unhealthy food category. I feel guilt-free eating this. I love that it keeps me satiated for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting and good for u

Posted by Katarinatan on Aug 20, 2015

It's wasn't easy looking for the perfect cereal. Granola is too fattening while the popular flaky corn ones r tasteless and well.. Flat. Plus I refuse to touches the sugar/laden frosted flakes or the multicoloured fruit loops ( also laden w sugar. I was v happy to have discovered this. Is healthy And my fussy husband calls it the 'healthy fruit loops'. For me, I love how clean they taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good proteins

Posted by 5322117838691703332 on Feb 27, 2015

I use this in my yoghurt in the morning. Good taste and an easy way to get proteins. :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite of the Kashi

Posted by 5710297904125599761 on Nov 21, 2015

I always buy this at the store and look for this particular item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and addictive

Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Dec 13, 2015

Probably would be better if it didn't come with so much crumbled cereals. Tastewise, it is rather good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5149597035653842233 on Apr 05, 2016

Very delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by 5437099393644365003 on May 03, 2016

I love this cereal, great flavour and it fills me up in the morning before a busy day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »