EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$6.29

Savings of: $1.50 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best cereal ever

Posted by Reviewer2349699 on Oct 14, 2012

Best cereal I've ever tasted. I eat it all the time and it keeps you full forever. I highly recommend it to anyone who likes to eat healthy food that taste great at the same time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and delicious!

Posted by dalegeyer on Jul 18, 2015

I am a cereal fiend, but I know it can be an unhealthy food category. I feel guilt-free eating this. I love that it keeps me satiated for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Jul 07, 2013

I like to switch up my cereal but lately I've been loyal to this. Great taste and good amount of fiber and protein. Will buy again for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1341925 on Sep 01, 2014

Delicious, healthy, good! Love it! Gonna buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite of the Kashi

Posted by 5710297904125599761 on Nov 21, 2015

I always buy this at the store and look for this particular item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So surprised at the amazing flavor!

Posted by 5477927035163201126 on May 08, 2014

I wasn't expecting a healthier cereal to taste this good. Wow! You won't be disappointed. The texture and crunch of the clusters paired with the perfectly sweetened berry flavor is a wicked combo. On top of that it's high in protein to keep you full for longer - a too good to be true type of item. A definite re-order item - please keep this one stocked!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1311352 on Jan 24, 2015

I love this cereal with yoghurt and gojiberries. Perfect before going to the gym, as a easy breakfast or as a late night snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty cereal

Posted by 4812674447962703549 on Sep 12, 2014

It's tasty and not sweet. Good for diabetics though it tend to get sweeter at the bottom. Am currently through my third box.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by 5437099393644365003 on May 03, 2016

I love this cereal, great flavour and it fills me up in the morning before a busy day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Sep 17, 2016

This us a repeat purchase. The packaging is now purple in front, different from the pic. One of the best cereals from iherb so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »