EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$6.09

Savings of: $1.10 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love these!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Nov 27, 2014

Cinnamon delight - good with milk and yoghurt, or straight. I shall definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Comfort Cereal

Posted by JustSarah on Dec 15, 2014

I used to buy this all the time when living in the US and now that I've moved to Korea, it's amazing how just a bowl of this same cereal can make me feel warm inside. The cinnamon flavor is awesome but it isn't too sweet. It feels heartier than any old breakfast cereal, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New to me, and, DELICIOUS to me!

Posted by 4984347648042475003 on Dec 24, 2014

I really like the flavor in these. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5044795793364249478 on May 03, 2015

Great tasting for the colder months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by 5744818644961466028 on Oct 22, 2013

Great flavor, protein and fiber, and not too much sugar! Definitely recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can you not love Kashi?

Posted by 5690786160833804405 on Mar 10, 2014

Wonderful with walnuts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like cinnamon cherios

Posted by Reviewer2652095 on Oct 06, 2014

But better because they have less sugar and natural ingredients... and you're not supporting General Mills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and nutritious

Posted by 4903623470202410197 on Sep 24, 2016

Delicious, crunchy cereal. It has cinnamon, which I love. but not too sweet. Also I think it has healthy ingredients and no added synthetic vitamins like folic acid which is a big problem for many people because they cannot convert the synthetic precursors to the bioactive forms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cinnamon taste

Posted by 4674192817526072376 on Dec 02, 2016

My kids really like these. The texture is a bit too crunchy, but it's not a big deal. We love the wonderful cinnamon taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great! You wouldn't know you were eating a healthy cereal at all

Posted by 5682521260827460715 on Jul 12, 2016

I've almost given up on healthy cereal, but this one really does taste quite good. No "oat" after taste at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »