EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$6.09

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5632841194368402020 on Apr 12, 2016

Very nice 😍

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy snack

Posted by 5458678667189198846 on Apr 04, 2016

Tastes healthy and not too sweet. Just right actually. Just not exactly fond of having to bite on whole almonds in this bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nope

Posted by 5746479170650825354 on Jan 15, 2016

It's VERY dry! I thought it would be very moist with the honey. But it was so dry I couldn't just grab a packet and eat. I had to have a bottle or water or something to have it with. Wouldn't purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy in my tummy

Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

Great for a small snack - at school, in hikes or when you just need a little something to keep you going

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT Tasting Natural Granola Bars!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate that this item has the natural sweetness of wildflower honey, and Omega-3 from delightfully nutty, whole flax seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by 4764469622746368143 on Nov 07, 2014

This was just not for me. I prefer different taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2948708 on Sep 29, 2014

A bit dull taste, miss some added flavour like chocolate, spices etc.. Otherwise good.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1341279 on Apr 05, 2014

Good for health but hope price is not so ewasonable/

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4806857296226796049 on Jan 18, 2014

These bars taste really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice snack in the bag!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

I like those bars, because they don't contain any artificial ingredients, and are a nice snack to carry around. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »