EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$4.99

Savings of: $0.79 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great cookie!

Posted by 5733486337348531208 on Apr 22, 2015

I love these - they are not too sweet, but the dark chocolate makes them just perfectly scrumptious. They are filling enough to be a snack I think, not just as a dessert. Will buy these again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

😍👍

Posted by 5194340002154684231 on Mar 31, 2016

😍👌

Was this review helpful to you?

8 cookies

Posted by organic-tips on Feb 24, 2011

Into box only 8 cookies

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmm good!

Posted by Reviewer1788788 on Dec 09, 2009

Really like these and feel they are better for you if you MUST have something sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

It was very soft

Posted by 5568416153758733559 on Jul 29, 2013

When I took these cookies they broke in my hand. They were very soft, but I like the taste. It wasn't so sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes healthy in a good way

Posted by Reviewer3168315 on Dec 27, 2011

You can taste the oatmeal in these cookies, which I like. The dark chocolate adds just the right touch of sweetness. The cookies are thick but not huge. I enjoy eating just one with a cup of tea in the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

I totally recommand this

Posted by Reviewer1402673 on Jun 02, 2011

Good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Good

Posted by TonjaBerry on Aug 20, 2011

I was pleasantly suprised at how good these cookies were. I was really not expecting it. The best oatmeal cookies I've tasted, EVER!. The only downside was there are only 8 cookies in the package, but other than that they're simply the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy, but...

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Sep 03, 2011

Not my favorite cookie, unfortunately. Wonderful ingredients, yes, but way too dry- and the chocolate is too domineering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really a cookie...

Posted by 5202269199585294729 on Aug 31, 2014

This product seems more like a musli bar than a cookie. I was disappointed by the dry texture and lack of sweetness. It's probably a good alternative for those who are trying to avoid sweets, but desperate for something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »