EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.79

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

it's soo delicious, طعمه لذيذ جداً

Posted by MaramAhmed on Nov 04, 2015

I looove salty sweet food so I found this flavor wonderful.. every piece of potato chip is completely covered with rich flavor there so every chip is the perfect chip ! but sadly the bag is poorly filled, the chips only reach to quarter and that's inconvenient since it a bit more expensive then other potato chips, that's why I abstracted a star, still I ordered another million I caan't get enough it's addictive ! أعششق نكهة المالح الحلو عشان كذا شفت النكهة ررائعة .. كل حبة بطاطس مغلفة بالنكهة بشكل كرييم و مثاالي .. مافي ولا حبة وحدة تفتقر الطعم عكس بقية التشبسات .. لكن الكيسة معبأة للربع فقط و هذا سيء مقارنة بالسعر عشان كذا اقتصيت نجمة.. طلبت منه مليون كيسة ثانين >-< .. ما أٌدر أكتفي منه النكهة إدماان !

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I liked them

Posted by Lillyhammer on Oct 22, 2015

would repurchase, but will try the other kettle chips first

Was this review helpful to you?

이거 처음에

Posted by 5737073568050621221 on May 10, 2015

아.. 뭔 허니.. 꿀인줄 알고 샀는데 무슨 겨자..머스타드 와... 진심 맛없다 이러고 입맛없을때 하나 줏어먹엇는데 다 털어먹고있는 날 발견함 근데 이거 분명 호불호 강함 난 다시는 안사먹겠음ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 다 먹긴해도

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer3112666 on Apr 14, 2015

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by odereviews on Dec 17, 2014

I love potato chips and always love to try new potato chips that I haven't tasted before. These honey dijon chips are sweet, but good. Whole bag went quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Stephy on Nov 26, 2014

But not the best. Very more-ish, and great if you want a whole bag to yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5633075055431233911 on Nov 11, 2014

taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5491020922788003259 on Apr 10, 2014

But the package was huge and it was only like one sixth of the bag was used. Tasty chips!

Was this review helpful to you?

제일 맛남

Posted by 4612881836783060159 on Feb 20, 2014

미국에서 오랜시간 살았기때문에 국내 감자칩은 맛이 없었는데.. (너무 얇고 msg맛이 심함) 아이허브에도 케틀 칩을 파네요ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 케틀 제품중에 이거랑 할라피뇨가 젤 맛나요. 단 한국인 입맛에 좀 많이 짜고, 두껍고 바삭하게 튀겨졌기 때문에 식감이 거칠다고 느껴질듯

Was this review helpful to you?

more like honey mustard, but still good

Posted by 5456512832169523128 on Nov 03, 2013

tastes great! not as spicy as I was expecting (considering it's labeled honey dijon). it's more on the friendlier side... should be renamed honey mustard perhaps? but then it would lack the 'premiumness' of kettle chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »