EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.49

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

it's soo delicious, طعمه لذيذ جداً

Posted by MaramAhmed on Nov 04, 2015

I looove salty sweet food so I found this flavor wonderful.. every piece of potato chip is completely covered with rich flavor there so every chip is the perfect chip ! but sadly the bag is poorly filled, the chips only reach to quarter and that's inconvenient since it a bit more expensive then other potato chips, that's why I abstracted a star, still I ordered another million I caan't get enough it's addictive ! أعششق نكهة المالح الحلو عشان كذا شفت النكهة ررائعة .. كل حبة بطاطس مغلفة بالنكهة بشكل كرييم و مثاالي .. مافي ولا حبة وحدة تفتقر الطعم عكس بقية التشبسات .. لكن الكيسة معبأة للربع فقط و هذا سيء مقارنة بالسعر عشان كذا اقتصيت نجمة.. طلبت منه مليون كيسة ثانين >-< .. ما أٌدر أكتفي منه النكهة إدماان !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by 5156384793017559276 on Oct 24, 2016

I purchased a few different products from this brand at the same time and this one was my favorite. The honey and dijon was a good mix and the flavor wasn't too strong or subtle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5000202966552898152 on Nov 06, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good good

Posted by 5235407827890129770 on Dec 01, 2016

I like the texture, the flavour might be a bit too sweet though. But in my country we're used to salty / spicy flavours rather than sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but not the best.

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 09, 2013

Kettle chips are the best ever; let's start there. It's all about personal preference for flavor at this point. We enjoy Sour Cream & Onion, Salt & Vinegar, Jalapeno, Spicy Thai, and BBQ, (and when they have it, that NY Cheddar is great). This one was good and edible and all, but probably not worth a purchase again. That said, I can't go lower than 4 stars because many people will enjoy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste so much better

Posted by GiftCode-UVA296 on Jul 10, 2013

Than the Kettle brand produced elsewhere.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

more like honey mustard, but still good

Posted by 5456512832169523128 on Nov 03, 2013

tastes great! not as spicy as I was expecting (considering it's labeled honey dijon). it's more on the friendlier side... should be renamed honey mustard perhaps? but then it would lack the 'premiumness' of kettle chips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

제일 맛남

Posted by 4612881836783060159 on Feb 20, 2014

미국에서 오랜시간 살았기때문에 국내 감자칩은 맛이 없었는데.. (너무 얇고 msg맛이 심함) 아이허브에도 케틀 칩을 파네요ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 케틀 제품중에 이거랑 할라피뇨가 젤 맛나요. 단 한국인 입맛에 좀 많이 짜고, 두껍고 바삭하게 튀겨졌기 때문에 식감이 거칠다고 느껴질듯

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5491020922788003259 on Apr 10, 2014

But the package was huge and it was only like one sixth of the bag was used. Tasty chips!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5633075055431233911 on Nov 11, 2014

taste good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »