EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.49

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Too much vinegar

Posted by Jennydina on Feb 29, 2012

At first, I did not like these chips at all, and I got this stinging sensation in my face. But after a few bites, it sort of grew on me, and I quite enjoyed it. The taste of vinegar was a bit too strong for my taste though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Was hoping for more vinegar taste

Posted by 5295659124285805175 on Jan 02, 2013

but good :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my friends likes it.

Posted by 5513276680682443290 on Jul 17, 2013

I don't like its tastes and smell But my friends really liked it. If you like something sour, try this. but a bit strong...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Little bit greasy...

Posted by 4826711711833483713 on Aug 22, 2013

I usually buy cape cod brand potato chips and Kettle Foods chips are more natural tasting but feels greasier to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK but I've had better

Posted by 5335692774652162378 on Nov 19, 2013

I love Salt and Vinegar chips and I've eaten a lot of brands. I thought that these ones were a bit on the sweet side for my taste, and also just a tad bit oily. They are OK in a pinch but I can probably find better brands even over here in Korea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good but a bit oily

Posted by 4715733702834553973 on Nov 29, 2013

I like the vinegar taste but there is an oily after taste that make you feel guilty about eating fried foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disapointed

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

Tastes more like household vinegar than proper maltvinegar. The bag isn't even half full!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong vinegar

Posted by Lillyhammer on Oct 22, 2015

not for the faint hearted!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great but oily

Posted by Herlienv on Apr 14, 2016

i love these - it could have been more vinegary but it is still tasty! The last one i ordered was pretty oily though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total