EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.79

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on May 19, 2014

We don't have this type of chips where I live and I really missed this flavor. Loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

too salty

Posted by Reviewer1066214 on May 08, 2014

too salty

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by grazia on May 06, 2014

Who doesn't love Kettle? Sea salt & vinegar it's a nice option, but I prefer simple and plain flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

My mouth waters just thinking about it

Posted by 5259344173846621043 on Apr 24, 2014

This totally satisfies my preference for salty tangy foods. I shamelessly confess to running my finger down the inside of the bag to get to the very last crumb. If I have to nitpick, I would have to say chips thickness is not that consistent, some are thicker than others. I include a bag with every order I make.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Disapointed

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

Tastes more like household vinegar than proper maltvinegar. The bag isn't even half full!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars+

Posted by 5225176919421192576 on Apr 10, 2014

I just can't get enough of this product. I'm addicted to salt & vinegar crisps, and Kettle makes some of the best around. Unfortunately I can't buy this in my home country, so one of my main sources of this savoury treat is iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love! Perfect tasting chips

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Apr 03, 2014

My only grip is the bag is somewhat crushed during shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yum!

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Mar 25, 2014

This is one of my favorite salt and vinegar chips! Most chip brands are thin and dried up due to greed but this one is dense, flavorful, and moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Terrible sour taste

Posted by 5303829874234652640 on Mar 18, 2014

Really sour taste, you just get pain in stomach, it's like if you should drink pure vinegar, I guess it would be same feeling. Жутко кислые чипсы, как будто уксус глотаешь.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

Not my favourite salt and vinegar, the flavour is a little too tangy for me. But still, a good brand and good sharing bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »