EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.49

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very addicting

Posted by Reviewer3011921 on Oct 02, 2015

I usually don't eat snack foods of this nature, but the taste of these exceeds anything I've had in recent memory. I'm very happy I've found something this wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than baked

Posted by 5496288369358073134 on Oct 09, 2016

These are better than the naked version

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like New Zealand!

Posted by 4855430842476115877 on Feb 05, 2015

Love them! They remind me of watching the All Black and eating the New Zealand brand. Very crunchy and delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect potato chip

Posted by 5542827354204393924 on Jul 05, 2014

Thick, kettle-cut potato chips, not at all greasy, with PLENTY of vinegar and just enough salt... dare I say these are the PERFECT potato chip?! I struggle to make myself stop eating them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 5756382349049435563 on Dec 12, 2015

my kids and I loved it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cripsy and delicious

Posted by Stephy on Oct 08, 2014

These are sooo yummy, and once you have had one, you have to eat them all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing taste

Posted by 4997004084721491820 on Apr 24, 2016

tastes better than the vinegar chips that I used to buy, has a stronger vinegar taste.. Which I don't mind, that's how I like it :) don't eat too much of it your teeth will become sensitive..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing chips

Posted by 5730005912296166250 on Feb 29, 2016

Enjoyed it a lot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these chips

Posted by 4860009644128476858 on Dec 14, 2013

They are the best because I have psoriasis and eating gluten free foods clears up my condition!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT! SUPER TASTY!

Posted by LittlePancake on Nov 05, 2014

I can not fault these delicious chips! Been desperate for salt and vinegar chips for months as they are hard to come by in Korea and I've never yet found Kettle brand here so was so excited to be able to order from iherb. Perfect flavor, nice and crunchy and arrived well packaged meaning they weren't crushed. Nice big bag and great price. Will be ordering on a monthly basis!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »