EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.49

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wish I could give this 6 stars!

Posted by 5276894094550423890 on Oct 13, 2016

My favorite chip flavor is salt and vinegar and these chips are my absolute favorite! The only problem is forcing myself to stop as they are sooo rich! For those who choose to eat chips, this and Kettle Chips' other flavors will blow your mind!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

adore it

Posted by 4872141752664265097 on May 25, 2015

I adore it cause it's very yummy , it's more vinegary than lays & more tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5338566411896964048 on Oct 28, 2014

Very tasty, especially if you like salt & vinegar flavor--lots of strong flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for salt and vinegar lovers

Posted by 5113515562124668308 on Oct 06, 2013

I love salt and vinegar flavour, so these were perfect for me. They are REALLY salty, and REALLY vinegary. The chips themselves are thick and crunchy and delicious. If you're not THAT into salt and vinegar flavour, these might be too strong for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5209812531775333877 on Sep 25, 2013

the only chips I can eat - FREE of: gluten msg trans fat other unhealthy things found in other chips

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Missing chips that are actually salty

Posted by 4808948940624587444 on Jul 06, 2016

Korea has tons of sweet chips so this was a great pick!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by 5367953644272198612 on Nov 16, 2014

I like the crisp of the chips... a lot of favours available too... great snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too salty

Posted by Reviewer1066214 on May 08, 2014

too salty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5298459210233608685 on Aug 02, 2016

I love salt and vinegar chips so when I moved to Korea I was surprised at how scarce and expensive they are here. Luckily I found that iHerb sells these ones which are relatively cheap and really tasty. If I had to nitpick I'd say these chips are almost too thick, they are rather hard and difficult to munch but honestly it's well worth the purchase for the flavour alone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by 5664785750229662745 on Jul 12, 2016

I have never tasted Salt & Vinegar, as this is not sell on my country, and I found it very tasty. chips are a bit hard but yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »