EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$11.49

Savings of: $1.10 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste for less money

Posted by 4854902752449295482 on Mar 26, 2014

I eat tons of coconut butter and tried this brand since it was a bit cheaper than the Artisana that I usually buy. When it arrived, the oil had separated more than the Artisana usually does, so I had to warm and blend it, which was a bit of a pain. But after that, it was just as tasty, although a tiny bit less smooth than the Artisana. Overall, a great deal if you're looking to save a few bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tight lids

Posted by 5152506942627459745 on Mar 26, 2014

I wasn't a fan of this coconut butter. The lids are impossible to take off. We had to boil water and soak the tops to be able the undo the lid.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMMMM

Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Mar 10, 2014

AMAZING. Get this if you have not tried coconut butter, its so yummy and addictive!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice, but I am just not sure what the big deal is

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Feb 07, 2014

I use this in a many of my raw dessert recipes. Prior to using it, I just used a good organic coconut oil. The price of coconut butter makes it prohibitive for me to buy on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5647406475633848847 on Jan 29, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5273389570358448551 on Dec 16, 2013

I didn't realize that coconut butter seperates, but just putting jar in warm water for a short time is was very easy to blend together. Lovely product. Will order again very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time, not disappointed

Posted by 4758008711358699533 on Nov 25, 2013

It's the first time that I order this product. I have tried two other brands before, and this one is the best taste-price ratio. I will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good coconut butter

Posted by 5435038608379640969 on Nov 20, 2013

Good coconut butter with good garanties of ecological production

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5763822037290238413 on Nov 06, 2013

Really like the flavour and texture of this coconut butter, it's similar to Artisana but without the hefty price tag. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Yummy!

Posted by 4670648094513900441 on Oct 27, 2013

yummmm delicious!!! taste sooo much like coconut, very fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »