EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.39

$14.99

Savings of: $1.60 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Almond butter

Posted by Reviewer3037744 on May 04, 2013

I like this one, no salt and sugar added. Its all natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Almond

Posted by 4668644402997986849 on Nov 20, 2013

The best quality of this butter is that there is not other ingredient. I have been looking for a high quality almond butter and this is the one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste & made from just almonds!

Posted by jennar on Aug 27, 2015

I am in love with this almond butter, it tastes so good! I also like that the only ingredient is almonds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4795860704217773959 on Mar 23, 2014

First time trying almond butter and I love it. So creamy and fragrant and delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect creaminess

Posted by Sophiass on Dec 26, 2014

Its so creamy, easy to stir, and tastes delicious! All natural ingredients. Most importantly, no sugar added!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and amazing ingredients!

Posted by 5027480620104679708 on Mar 02, 2015

This was the first almond butter I ever tried and it didn't disappoint me. I love the taste, the texture is smooth and creamy and there's no added sugars or oils. Highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

will update soon

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Jun 23, 2015

I haven't opened it yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Creamy goodness

Posted by 5112793120363652597 on May 10, 2014

I am very happy with the Kevala Almond Butter. It is very creamy, tastes very much like almonds, and has been a welcome addition to my breakfast smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

first time buying

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Apr 09, 2013

This is my first encounter with this brand of almond butter. The verdict is not buying again. I don't like any food that makes me tired after eating it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

délicieux

Posted by 5698048461741025523 on Apr 01, 2015

Le pot n'a pas fait long feu

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »