EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.19

$13.99

Savings of: $0.80 (6% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

My new addiction

Posted by 5053314929555664114 on Aug 09, 2013

Thank God it's a healthy addiction, I confess to sneaking in a tablespoon of this creamy heaven every afternoon . . . I'm a fan of Kevala, but they have truly outdone themselves on this one, can't stop raving about it to everyone. The consistency is soo creamy and naturally sweet and it's only ingredient are cashews! I'm going to get a tablespoon now ...

Was this review helpful to you?

cashew butter

Posted by 4683389466739130511 on May 07, 2014

it was my first time to try cashew butter. I use it when I cook curry, and it adds exotic and rich touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Creamy and delicous

Posted by 5049807460212543099 on Jun 06, 2014

Delightful

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5578891908114041262 on Sep 02, 2014

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Sep 25, 2013

I had never tried cashew butter before and I really liked this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5547119506400592905 on Jun 24, 2015

Only complaint is cost, wish this was more affordable for everyday eating. Once you add overseas shipping its a luxury.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Apr 17, 2014

Cashew butter has a gooier texture than peanut butter, but I like the taste very much. I recommend getting a variety of nut butters and enjoying small amounts of each at each sitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cashew butter

Posted by Reviewer2773035 on Sep 15, 2014

Great tasting. Smooth and creamy

Was this review helpful to you?

mauvaise qualité : arrière gout amer (rance ?)

Posted by Lyllow on Dec 30, 2014

Je trouve qu'il a un arrière gout amer. C'est la 1ere fois que je goute de la purée de noix de cajou. Edit : Après avoir gouté de la VRAIE purée de noix de cajou (de la marque Jean Hervé), je peux vous dire que cette purée Kévala est vraiment de très mauvaise qualité (en comparaison à celle de Jean Hervé). L'arrière gout étrange que j'avais trouvé dans cette purée (et que je croyais normale) est en fait un arrière gout de rance ou alors est due à un mauvais procédé de fabrication. je ne recommande pas

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cashew butter

Posted by Reviewer2698290 on Mar 15, 2014

Love this stuff, great alternative to peanut butter

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »