EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.69

$12.99

Savings of: $1.30 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by 5069172585518389132 on Oct 06, 2015

This stuff is delicious. It's not only tasty but very filling and satisfying as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5547119506400592905 on Jun 24, 2015

Only complaint is cost, wish this was more affordable for everyday eating. Once you add overseas shipping its a luxury.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

mauvaise qualité : arrière gout amer (rance ?)

Posted by Lyllow on Dec 30, 2014

Je trouve qu'il a un arrière gout amer. C'est la 1ere fois que je goute de la purée de noix de cajou. Edit : Après avoir gouté de la VRAIE purée de noix de cajou (de la marque Jean Hervé), je peux vous dire que cette purée Kévala est vraiment de très mauvaise qualité (en comparaison à celle de Jean Hervé). L'arrière gout étrange que j'avais trouvé dans cette purée (et que je croyais normale) est en fait un arrière gout de rance ou alors est due à un mauvais procédé de fabrication. je ne recommande pas

Was this review helpful to you?

Cashew butter

Posted by Reviewer2773035 on Sep 15, 2014

Great tasting. Smooth and creamy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect

Posted by 5578891908114041262 on Sep 02, 2014

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Creamy and delicous

Posted by 5049807460212543099 on Jun 06, 2014

Delightful

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

cashew butter

Posted by 4683389466739130511 on May 07, 2014

it was my first time to try cashew butter. I use it when I cook curry, and it adds exotic and rich touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Yummy

Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Apr 17, 2014

Cashew butter has a gooier texture than peanut butter, but I like the taste very much. I recommend getting a variety of nut butters and enjoying small amounts of each at each sitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cashew butter

Posted by Reviewer2698290 on Mar 15, 2014

Love this stuff, great alternative to peanut butter

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicioso

Posted by 5328991507647695365 on Jan 07, 2014

Dios mio está delicioso lo que más rabia me da es que se me acaba y el precio es relativamente alto para pedirlo a menudo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »