EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.07

$16.49

Savings of: $2.42 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT COFFEE

Posted by 5477183173425358397 on Jun 03, 2014

I found this coffee to be blended well and robust. It is dark in color and full of flavor. Yes, I will purchase it again. I drink coffee daily and find this coffee to be very satisfying and tasteful. It does not compare to store bought coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Aug 03, 2012

I am a coffee addict and this stuff is amazing!!! The taste is strong, which I love. I was pleasantly surprised when I got it. I did not realize it came in a reusable tin! This is a great product and the packaging is worth the price :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this coffee

Posted by Reviewer1369263 on Nov 06, 2011

I have been looking for some good strong coffee and this is very satisfying. I just ordered two more cans. Also the design of the cans is very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Overly dark roast

Posted by FataMorgana on Jul 17, 2011

Good coffee, but the roast was too dark. We ought to try the middle ... But what a flavor of the whole house!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dark and strong!

Posted by 4818940035322598004 on May 10, 2016

Lovely! I love dark strong coffee and this is both. Recommend for black coffee lovers, don't ruin this with milk! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5695210214172161781 on Apr 21, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 4921383965922742698 on Apr 17, 2016

Wow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gives you a kick!

Posted by Reviewer3320495 on Feb 03, 2013

Really, good, strong coffee. I brew it with my aeropress.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Dark Roast

Posted by InTuneWithNature on Mar 15, 2014

Deep, dark-roasted coffee, with hints of cocoa. A strong brew that stand up with taste. Very good dark roast. And, of course, Organic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kicking Good

Posted by 4754925676937616561 on Jan 16, 2014

Excellent taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »