EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.59

$13.59

Savings of: $2.00 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This Coffee Kicks

Posted by 4923878857303546732 on Feb 02, 2014

Love it. I have a little coffee collection and this one is the newest addition. It is everything it claims to be. It is bold and aromatic and audacious. I will reorder this one as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kicking Horse Coffee

Posted by 5000109102444951652 on Jan 21, 2014

I discovered this coffee on the net and went for it! Excellent coffee. Strong, but not bitter. Good breakfast coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best coffee I've ever bought

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Jan 20, 2014

great taste with full body and strength.love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

bold coffee, but not deep

Posted by 5061411838968749330 on Jan 13, 2014

it's a dark coffee, but there are no deep flavoured notes. it's very one-dimensional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coffee and great package

Posted by odereviews on Dec 12, 2013

First of all, this coffee has one of the nicest packages there is. Too bad that the shipping weight is bit high. Coffee tastes great (might be too much, if you don't like dark roasted), and this a nice gift idea to any coffee fan. Please notice that this is whole bean coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really smooth tasting coffee

Posted by Reviewer2324933 on Nov 18, 2013

I'm not sure how to describe it, but this coffee is extra smooth, and has a great taste. No bitterness, which I often find with SBUX coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Nov 09, 2013

This coffee is so good-- I really don't know how to explain except to say that I will be regularly ordering it and have already turned on some friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nope, too dark for me

Posted by randomguy on Nov 01, 2013

Nope, not buying it again, too dark for me. Tried in our espresso at work and at home - no one liked it :(

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4793121761233709184 on Oct 20, 2013

coffee excellent. taste saturated. doesn't taste bitter. aroma tremendous

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tough

Posted by corske on Sep 28, 2013

Well roasted bean coffee tastes good and strong, has red tint a bit. Very oily, tart (in a good way), really dark but with smooth taste which leaves a pleasant aftertaste. Coffee beans are roasted evenly and look amazing. Good choice for coffee lovers! I am going to try more tastes from 'Kicking Horse', maybe medium after finishing this can. Btw this product has very likely reusable can. I recommend this product for those who love strong dark coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »