EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.59

$13.59

Savings of: $2.00 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

mixed with fravours

Posted by Reviewer1821968 on Feb 15, 2012

good and soft taste be satisfied ,, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes a cup of joy

Posted by Reviewer3286538 on Apr 12, 2012

My friend in Canada is in love with this coffee. However the Kicking Horse website no longer accepts the prepaid debit/credit cards or paypal. YOU did, so now I can continue to surprise my friend with her morning delight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect cup of joe!

Posted by Reviewer1427658 on Jun 27, 2012

Deliciously dark and rich cup of coffee. I have used it in my espresso machine and in French press coffee and both were equally delicious. I know it seems a little expensive, but definitely worth the extra money!

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by Reviewer1924024 on Jul 04, 2012

I'm drinking a cup right now and have just ordered more. So happy to be able to get my Fair Trade Canadian coffee in Korea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really smooth tasting coffee

Posted by Reviewer2324933 on Nov 18, 2013

I'm not sure how to describe it, but this coffee is extra smooth, and has a great taste. No bitterness, which I often find with SBUX coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best coffee I've ever bought

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Jan 20, 2014

great taste with full body and strength.love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kicking Horse Coffee

Posted by 5000109102444951652 on Jan 21, 2014

I discovered this coffee on the net and went for it! Excellent coffee. Strong, but not bitter. Good breakfast coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

This Coffee Kicks

Posted by 4923878857303546732 on Feb 02, 2014

Love it. I have a little coffee collection and this one is the newest addition. It is everything it claims to be. It is bold and aromatic and audacious. I will reorder this one as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty coffee

Posted by 4959325492152579143 on Apr 12, 2014

Aromatic great tasting coffee - highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Kicking Horse

Posted by 4765942377811488255 on Feb 17, 2014

I bought this as a gift and got a cup myself and my friend and I both really liked the dark roast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »