EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$4.09

Savings of: $0.60 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

tasty.

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 25, 2012

It is the most tasty soya sauce from all which I tried! Это самый вкусный соевый соус из всех, которые я пробовал.

Was this review helpful to you?

stor flaske, men ikke god

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Flasken er mye storre enn det ser ut som, men det hjelper ikke når innholdet ikke smaker. Jeg likte ikke denne, syntes den var for salt

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally the organic version :-)

Posted by 5335726626334929378 on Apr 14, 2014

We've been using Kikkoman for years but stopped once we realized most soybeans are GMO very happy to find an Organic version! Taste wonderful as always

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecta

Posted by norichsopretty on Sep 15, 2014

Esta salsa de soja tiene un sabor perfecto, no resulta ni muy suave ni tampoco muy salada, está en su punto justo. Sabor perfecto para usarlo como sustituto del aceite (verduras salteadas, pollo, etc.) como para aderezar los arroces, pastas... Siempre repito.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste!!

Posted by 5696753077411371470 on Oct 07, 2014

and it's organic too!

Was this review helpful to you?

muy buena

Posted by 4617263943121161598 on Dec 16, 2014

esta marca me gusta mucho. esta salsa de soja esta bastante buena, aunque al no ser baja en sal esta muy salada. el bote es enorme. si no fuera por el peso seguramente la volveria a comprar

Was this review helpful to you?

soy sauce

Posted by 4816279613603034646 on Dec 24, 2015

Tasty in food and organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by 4993671801980002935 on Aug 21, 2012

Good soy sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic

Posted by Reviewer1756096 on Sep 17, 2012

I like that it's organic.Thanks Kikkoman!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3102990 on Aug 03, 2011

Kikkoman is a golden oldie...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »