EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.99

Savings of: $0.58 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best soy sauce that I tried

Posted by 5319999819629379714 on May 02, 2016

Used 5 bottles of Kikkoman Soy Sauce, love the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Dark taste, great for cooking

Posted by 4669318488981443813 on Apr 25, 2016

I live in Japan and unfortunately have a wheat allergy. You would think I would be able to buy this soy sauce somewhere, but no, it's only available online through the US. What kind of weird world do we live in where that's a thing? Anyway, I am super happy that iHerb stocks this product. The taste is really deep and dark, which might make it a little overpowering for sushi and sashimi, but it is great for cooking and in soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten-Free soy sauce in Asia isn't so easy to find

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 31, 2016

We live in Asia, so it's a crime to order soy sauce from the US...and for this price! But, my daughter has gluten allergy, so it's a necessity. I also buy Kikkoman Reduced Salt soy sauce (also on iHerb). If you find my review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste just like soya source.

Posted by corallaw on Mar 07, 2016

I was upset when I have to take gluten free diet as I am used to have soy sauce. This gets rid of my disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5735171857740324423 on Feb 23, 2016

one of my favorite products

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste

Posted by 4632659809095787799 on Dec 01, 2015

Tastes like their main soy sauce, which is exactly what everyone wants in a gluten free product. I will be ordering this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Sep 30, 2015

Enjoyed this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavour without the Gluten!

Posted by janellea on Sep 25, 2015

This is a great tasting product, and one that I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5347031992968803302 on Aug 20, 2015

To me Kikkoman remains the best option for soy sauce for sushi, salad and meat. Clear taste and no feeling of "some sauce with a lot of water")

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by HealthyInSG on Aug 11, 2015

Much cheaper to buy via iHerb than at retail in Singapore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »