EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.18

$4.89

Savings of: $0.71 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nope.

Posted by shirstan on Sep 18, 2015

Not tasty at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 4613103923493418366 on Apr 06, 2015

so good. buy them and eat the entire pack in one sitting like i did.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit on the sweet side, but delicious

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Nov 11, 2014

I love the taste. My only complaint would be taht they are a tad too sweet. Otherwise they're perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate eclair dessert!!

Posted by juliaheis on Jul 30, 2013

These are very good with a nice graham flavor. I made chocolate eclair dessert and it was wonderful. I used the Lydia's raw chocolate sauce for the topping with my home made coconut milk pudding--still had some sugars but near as much and for a special treat was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really good cracker for gluten free, dairy free, sugar free eater

Posted by 4903000289496051423 on Sep 13, 2012

My husband is gluten sensitive, dairy sensitive, and diabetic. There are very few crackers he can eat over the counter. This cracker doesn't have gluten or dairy and has low enough level of sugar that he can eat them. We combine them with marshmallow cream by A Bountiful Harvest and sugar free/dairy free/gluten free dark chocolate and he has smores. He loves having this option. He says this cracker is good. It is not a direct translation of a regular graham cracker, but it's a good creaker in its own right.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Yea!!

Posted by BOBBIMONTANA on Jul 23, 2012

Glad to find a good tasting gluten free product

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer1808969 on Jul 05, 2012

These are addictive. I will be fatter on these. Very good with ARTISAN NUT BUTTERS. However, I have found them to be a bit too sweet for me and I DON;T KNOW why. 2 gr. sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are very good!

Posted by eattothrive on Jun 28, 2012

Taste just like graham crackers and work well for s'mores!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not like real graham crackers

Posted by Reviewer1571613 on Jun 05, 2012

If you don't expect these to be the same size, texture or flavor as regular graham crackers you won't be too disappointed. Still a good gluten free snack, my son likes them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great for cheesecake crusts :)

Posted by Reviewer3020614 on Apr 12, 2012

I used these gluten free graham crackers to replace a crust for a cheescake and it did beautifully - so much so that I had a hard time not eating the rest of the crust without the cheesecake lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »