EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$4.99

Savings of: $0.73 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great for cheesecake crusts :)

Posted by Reviewer3020614 on Apr 12, 2012

I used these gluten free graham crackers to replace a crust for a cheescake and it did beautifully - so much so that I had a hard time not eating the rest of the crust without the cheesecake lol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chocolate eclair dessert!!

Posted by juliaheis on Jul 30, 2013

These are very good with a nice graham flavor. I made chocolate eclair dessert and it was wonderful. I used the Lydia's raw chocolate sauce for the topping with my home made coconut milk pudding--still had some sugars but near as much and for a special treat was great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Suprisingly good

Posted by Reviewer3059913 on Jun 23, 2011

I didn't expect to like these but they are very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1161805 on Dec 12, 2011

Taste and texture aren't bad, will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1515791 on Feb 28, 2012

These are good but a bit thicker than regular graham crackers

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not like real graham crackers

Posted by Reviewer1571613 on Jun 05, 2012

If you don't expect these to be the same size, texture or flavor as regular graham crackers you won't be too disappointed. Still a good gluten free snack, my son likes them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2790799 on Oct 04, 2011

These are wonderful graham cracker substitutes, with a nice crunchiness and molasses flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good cracker for gluten free, dairy free, sugar free eater

Posted by 4903000289496051423 on Sep 13, 2012

My husband is gluten sensitive, dairy sensitive, and diabetic. There are very few crackers he can eat over the counter. This cracker doesn't have gluten or dairy and has low enough level of sugar that he can eat them. We combine them with marshmallow cream by A Bountiful Harvest and sugar free/dairy free/gluten free dark chocolate and he has smores. He loves having this option. He says this cracker is good. It is not a direct translation of a regular graham cracker, but it's a good creaker in its own right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free Graham Crackers

Posted by Reviewer1897629 on May 24, 2011

These are AWESOME! I just need to find a gluten free cream cheese to make a cheese cake now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit on the sweet side, but delicious

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Nov 11, 2014

I love the taste. My only complaint would be taht they are a tad too sweet. Otherwise they're perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »