EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$15.00

Savings of: $3.48 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

OK toner

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Oct 07, 2011

Toner has a mild scent, the skin is not burning after using it. I wish it did not have a spray function; I do not like spraying my face or pad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by LauraLeonard on Mar 21, 2010

I purchased this for my 12 year old son who has some acne. He likes it & he's a redhead & it isn't bothering his skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1845112 on Mar 22, 2011

the scent is amazing (i am a serious citrus-holic) and the application is super-easy. great pick-me up after removing makeup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3148775 on Apr 02, 2012

I like it very much. I`m going to buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I just love this toner ***

Posted by LadyAly on Sep 16, 2014

Good packaging, great product. Easily lifts away all the days dirt & impurities. smells fresh, feels clean... I have just ordered Kiss my face, exfoliating face wash, cant wait to use these together for a more thorough clean (I will review that product after I have used it but the toner.. I JUST LOVE IT!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Flicka on May 01, 2013

Lovely and refreshing. I like the scent. Use it after washing my face as a toner and in the office as a refreshing mist during work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

genial!! Buen tono

Posted by iherbaddictblogspot on Sep 18, 2012

Agradable olor, pero no he notado mas cambio en mi piel, solo que necesito menos hidratante que de costumbre EDITO: tras usarlo mas tiempo me he dado cuenta que mi piel tiene otra luminosidad, esta como mas hidratada. Lo volvere a comprar seguro

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liana

Posted by Reviewer1277891 on Nov 25, 2010

my favorite toner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1324940 on Aug 31, 2011

Love it! The citrus smell makes me feel so fresh :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1511544 on Jan 02, 2011

Nice smell, does nothing extra for my skin, but I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »