EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.71

$13.95

Savings of: $3.24 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5328926196435883867 on May 23, 2016

Good but doesn't go well with makeup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't use it yet

Posted by 5448133507485305750 on Jul 14, 2016

didn't use it yet, but the ingredients look good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little thick but okay

Posted by 5715023569718400381 on Aug 02, 2016

It feels a little thick but as soon as I spread it on my face and neck, it's absorbed. I have acne-prone skin and haven't gotten any breakouts from using this product. Recommended!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

מבריק מדי

Posted by 5450808076353696205 on Aug 02, 2016

מעט דביק ומאד מבריק

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4992942679002187421 on Aug 19, 2013

Love the smell, not too thick, used once on my 4-year old when we went to the sea, no allergy, seem to be effective, no sun burn left on the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN PRODUCTO!

Posted by 5256852372264483945 on Mar 27, 2014

MI PIEL ES GRASA CON IMPERFECCIONES Y LE VA MUY BIEN!! NO PRODUCE BRILLOS Y PROTEGE BIEN. YO LO ,MEZCLO CON LA BASE DE MAQUILLAJE Y EL RESULTADO ME ENCANTA!! BUEN PRODUCTO A BUEN PRECIO!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

genial

Posted by 5578384069922829504 on May 14, 2014

se absorve en seguida, muy bien

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by Kreachgirl on Jun 29, 2014

Es ideal para tomar el sol, como base para maquillaje no porque tiene un poco de brillo, no pica a los ojos, no deja la tez blanca, pero la de SPF30 de esta misma marca me gusta más, tanto en su olor, en su aplicación y sin brillos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and texture.

Posted by Reviewer3110788 on Jan 19, 2015

Bought it for my mum to use. Seems good and value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 5469121991385588981 on May 12, 2015

Nice smell, not like most sunscreen has. Good texture. I`ve tried it few times. We`ll see on the beach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »