EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.71

$13.95

Savings of: $3.24 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great sunscreen, doesn't leave you white!

Posted by 4972714399606283218 on Jan 23, 2016

This is a great sunscreen, many 50 SPF screens leave you with a chalky white face, but this rubs in no worries and isn't too greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice sunscreen

Posted by 5191789338057625008 on Dec 21, 2015

I found this looking for sunscreen that would be gentle on my sensitive skin (others bring it out in lumps and welts). This product is lovely on my skin and goes on nicely without being thick and white and smeary. Has a very slight shine / greasy feel once on, but not as much as most sunscreens. Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 5469121991385588981 on May 12, 2015

Nice smell, not like most sunscreen has. Good texture. I`ve tried it few times. We`ll see on the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and texture.

Posted by Reviewer3110788 on Jan 19, 2015

Bought it for my mum to use. Seems good and value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by Kreachgirl on Jun 29, 2014

Es ideal para tomar el sol, como base para maquillaje no porque tiene un poco de brillo, no pica a los ojos, no deja la tez blanca, pero la de SPF30 de esta misma marca me gusta más, tanto en su olor, en su aplicación y sin brillos.

Was this review helpful to you?

genial

Posted by 5578384069922829504 on May 14, 2014

se absorve en seguida, muy bien

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN PRODUCTO!

Posted by 5256852372264483945 on Mar 27, 2014

MI PIEL ES GRASA CON IMPERFECCIONES Y LE VA MUY BIEN!! NO PRODUCE BRILLOS Y PROTEGE BIEN. YO LO ,MEZCLO CON LA BASE DE MAQUILLAJE Y EL RESULTADO ME ENCANTA!! BUEN PRODUCTO A BUEN PRECIO!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4992942679002187421 on Aug 19, 2013

Love the smell, not too thick, used once on my 4-year old when we went to the sea, no allergy, seem to be effective, no sun burn left on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total