EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$13.95

Savings of: $3.56 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent sun protector

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Jul 08, 2013

I use this product under my makeup because my makeup does not contain any SPF. I use it on my hands and baby as well. It is not sticky, quite light, and it smells really good. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi protector solar favorito

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Si tienes la piel seca pero no quieres ese acabado lechoso, éste es tu protector solar! Encantada con él. Si te interesa, tienes una entrada extensa sobre este producto en mi blog.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by Yoybio on Apr 27, 2014

No es fácil encontrar protectores solares que no estén llenos de componentes tóxicos de los que huir. Aunque el INCI lleve algún ingrediente del que yo prefiera prescidir, es en poca cantidad y el resto del producto lo compensa. No deja efecto "casper", hidrata muy bien, su olor es muy agradable y no es nada agresivo con las pieles hipersensibles. Lo compré para mi pareja que tiene rosácea y no le puede dar el sol, además de tener una sensiblidad extrema en la piel. No le pudo ir mejor. El dermatólogo le recoméndo ISDIN y cada vez que lo hechaba su cara ardía y se ponía muy roja. Con este protector de Kiss My Face, todo lo contrario, su piel queda hidratada y sólo nota sensación de confort en la piel. Sin duda lo recomiendo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing !!!

Posted by 5056877087161147790 on Sep 11, 2013

this sun screen is really amazing!! so moisturizing and I can put it underneath my makeup, plus its not greasy I am 100% sure going to reorder it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crema facial solar.

Posted by Ampareix on Feb 24, 2014

Buena crema solar, no deja marcas blancas y no aporta mucha grasa a la cara.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sunscreen.

Posted by 5541799283009045445 on Aug 05, 2015

Best of all, it doesn't sting your eyes. Great!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho.

Posted by Karanoia on Sep 04, 2013

No deja la cara blanca ni pringosa. Te puedes maquillar después sin ningún problema.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5426999946809100981 on Aug 23, 2012

great under my makeup. doesn't damage the staying power of my makeup. (though I dont like the lavender smell).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1328738 on Nov 22, 2014

Sunscreen really works, so many sunscreens don't seem to protect my face but this one does, no burning, a nice balance of moisture to the skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente textura

Posted by Silalexa on Jan 22, 2015

Hasta ahora me ha gustado, tiene muy buena textura y sin efecto "mimo" (mi piel es mixta). Aun no se como funciona con respecto a la protección solar, porque lo uso a diario y no suelo exponerme mucho al sol. Veré mejor sus efectos al final del verano :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »