EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.60

$5.99

Savings of: $1.39 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fūui, kaut kas briesmīgi smirdīgs. This is worst smell ever smelld!

Posted by Reviewer2622191 on Jan 07, 2013

Ko tik smirdīgu neesmu ostījusi. Vecu puvušu kļavu lapu smirdoņa apvienojumā ar kampareļļas smaku, nedaudz velk uz terpentīna pusi. Stinks like rotten maple leaves and camphor spirt with terpentin. This certainly would never, ever anyone do not recommend to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Dec 15, 2012

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST!! Patchouli covers strong sweat odor!

Posted by Reviewer2034783 on Oct 12, 2012

This Patchouli is a fantastic help with sweat odor! Have been using it for 2 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange odor

Posted by 5595519364507328952 on Oct 04, 2012

I like the consistency but smell is very unpleasant (like medicine).

Was this review helpful to you?

works even better than regular deodorant for odor!

Posted by lizdamatta on Aug 14, 2012

I am impressed with this deodorant. After realizing the dangers of using the regular deodorants I decided to research and begin using natural ones. Thankfully this was one of the first I tried and it worked wonderfully! My issue isn't so much with sweating as it is with odor. I was always trying different deodorants in the past looking for one that would prevent odor and never did find one that worked well. This one has beat them all! (even the aluminum filled ones!) My husband is urging me to restock asap on this as we have not found another one that is better than this deodorant yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2576444 on Jul 29, 2012

Works really good. At first was a little Leary about the patchouli scent in my underarms for fear I'd smell like a dirty hippy but its a mild scent that I'm sure only I can smell. Scent lasts throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This stuff ROCKS!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1383597 on Jul 17, 2012

I have been searching for YEARS trying to find a natural deodorant strong enough to last all day. I am SO glad I gave this a try. It works all day, all night AND into the next morning! And I really sweat people. I have put this to the test, especially in this record-breaking heat, and let me tell you- its the bomb. Love the scent. Its just amazing. Better than anything I've ever used in my life- no joke.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works

Posted by Reviewer3127802 on Jul 06, 2012

It really works but smells terible

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Looking for a new deodorant...and a patchouli potpourri

Posted by Reviewer2960577 on Jun 06, 2012

Love the scent, but it is too strong on me. Plus, I'm not even sure if it worked...and I don't think that's good. If I simply leave it out though, it'll leave a nice scent in the room.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't buy

Posted by Reviewer2456895 on May 28, 2012

The product came in a bottle that would not work. It appeared that the roller ball had stuck to the cap somehow and we could not figure how to make it work. Too much bother to return; but I won't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »