EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.61

$5.99

Savings of: $1.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works and smells great!!!

Posted by Reviewer3018733 on Aug 14, 2010

This deodorant works better than any deodorant I have used, including the ones with aluminum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best deodorant ever!

Posted by Reviewer3095160 on Mar 28, 2011

My husband used this for the past 10 years and i simply love the smell and the quality of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Dec 15, 2012

Very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

patchouli deodorant

Posted by 5747043112664867952 on Dec 31, 2015

This is my all time favourite deodorant as I am a fan of Patchouli oil and this deodorant works well for me.I wish we could buy it of the shelf in New Zealand but lucky to buy it through I herb instead.Couldn,t live without this and so pleased there is somewhere I can get it thro I herb.Love your service.Thanks Sally

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor desodorante que he probado en mi vida ♬Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ⊰✿

Posted by LadyChristensen on Aug 03, 2013

¡Magnífico descubrimiento! Siempre he sido reticente a utilizar desodorantes en roll-on, dado que los prefiero en spray y a poder ser, anti-transpirantes. Pero este es, sin lugar a dudas, excepcional. Es natural a la par que efectivo. Puedo llevar ropa ajustada y sudar a mares, que ésta sigue sin oler. El único "defecto", por así decirlo, es que no detiene la humedad, puesto que no es anti-transpirante. Aún así, se ha convertido en mi desodorante predilecto y volveré a adquirirlo tantas veces como sea posible. Otro producto cinco estrellas de iHerb, que recomiendo enormemente ♬Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ⊰✿

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smell great

Posted by Reviewer2851118 on Sep 22, 2010

I have used this product for a least a year now and find it works well and I love the fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5733249093116950146 on Jan 31, 2016

But the smell not so good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well... but the smell~!

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

This product works really well, but I took a star off because the smell is awful! I didn't know what patchouli smells like, but now that I know I wont be buying anything "patchouli" smelling. I can handle/get used to a lot of smells, but not this and the smell lingers it doesn't dissapear. **Update- Got the Lavender, it's great!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great works so-so

Posted by 4708134617486156836 on Dec 26, 2013

The smell of this product is very soft and pleasant but it needs to be reapplied a couple times a dat to be effective against BO

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No me funciona

Posted by 5158789371046377792 on Feb 10, 2014

Soy una persona que suda mucho y necesito una buena protección contra esto, y en este aspecto el desodorante no me ha ido bien, aunque también es cierto que en nigún momento se ha dicho que el producto sea antiperspirante, solo desodorante. (por eso le voy a poner 4 estrellas y no menos). Como desodorante si me ha ido bien, puesto que no me ha producido mal olor en las axilas, eso sí, este efecto no me aguanta 24h, más bien unas 12 si llega, pero hay que tener en cuenta que tengo exceso de sudoración. El olor me resulta agradable, muy herbáceo, y este tipo de aromas más naturales me encantan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »