EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.50

$9.99

Savings of: $0.49 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

So good!!

Posted by Reviewer1389458 on Sep 16, 2009

This lotion feels so good on my skin, and relieves the discomfort very fast. I use it on my feet, legs, arms and just all over, several times a day. I am a diabetic and this is just the best, it doesn't just lay on top of your skin. it is asborbed quickly and leaves your skin nice and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1478401 on Apr 27, 2008

Smells great and very moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great.

Posted by Reviewer3017290 on Oct 17, 2007

Smells wonderful and moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3276886 on Jan 15, 2008

I like to use lavender scented soaps and lotions, especially before bed as I seem to sleep a little better. This lotion smells like my garden AND it is just awesome for the skin - my skin was immediately softer and looked better. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3359533 on Feb 04, 2010

Nice and light yet soaks in well. Pleasant hint of fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 5543891212180429444 on Dec 16, 2014

This will be my new go-to cream. Smells great, super moisturizing, but not greasy or thick. Food Babe recommended. Excellent. Order it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss my Face Lavender Shea

Posted by Reviewer1361347 on Jan 06, 2009

My colleague and I was our hands NUMEROUS times per day, as we provide services in a health clinic. She had never tried this before, but she is sold! And, of course, I have been also for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1383597 on Apr 30, 2012

This is great lotion. Smooth, creamy, doesn't absorb to quickly yet not greasy; smells wonderful. Makes my skin soft and smooth. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is really a good deal and I love it

Posted by Reviewer1588762 on Aug 03, 2011

This product is one of my favorites. Your shipping is not mean to Alaska and I really appreciate that too! Your good packaging and prompt shipping is rare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1694013 on Mar 20, 2010

This is my long-time favorite moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »