EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.50

$9.99

Savings of: $0.49 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So good!!

Posted by Reviewer1389458 on Sep 16, 2009

This lotion feels so good on my skin, and relieves the discomfort very fast. I use it on my feet, legs, arms and just all over, several times a day. I am a diabetic and this is just the best, it doesn't just lay on top of your skin. it is asborbed quickly and leaves your skin nice and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3002813 on Dec 01, 2009

This is a wonderful every day lotion. Not to heavy and smells great. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss my Face Lavender Shea

Posted by Reviewer1361347 on Jan 06, 2009

My colleague and I was our hands NUMEROUS times per day, as we provide services in a health clinic. She had never tried this before, but she is sold! And, of course, I have been also for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Lavender

Posted by Reviewer1740590 on Jun 20, 2009

I've used this lotion in the past and like it a lot. It's not overly greasy and has a nice, light fragrance. The bottle has a new shape...curved in front and flat in the back, so it sits nicely where I keep it. I love KMF products and this one does not disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3007793 on Jun 21, 2009

Love all the kiss my face lotions- smells great. Have used for years. I get lots of compliments on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice

Posted by Reviewer2707840 on Aug 20, 2009

has a brilliant scent, feels clean and fresh, not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great.

Posted by Reviewer3017290 on Oct 17, 2007

Smells wonderful and moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3276886 on Jan 15, 2008

I like to use lavender scented soaps and lotions, especially before bed as I seem to sleep a little better. This lotion smells like my garden AND it is just awesome for the skin - my skin was immediately softer and looked better. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1478401 on Apr 27, 2008

Smells great and very moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2781217 on Apr 28, 2008

Great price for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »