EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.11

$7.95

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

is great thanks,

Posted by 4617439608695537125 on Feb 18, 2016

feel great after shower thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?

moisture shave

Posted by 5155339939604792835 on Feb 07, 2016

I've never tried a shaving cream like this, just amazing with his smooth aroma the coconut and is soft on the skin. Let your beard soft to the blade does not cause skin irritations. Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for smooth shaving

Posted by 5331257271833406603 on Jan 19, 2016

This product is basically like a soap. If you get to much water mixed in it will disappear from your skin. it doesn't even make shaving feel better. I'm sensitive and get razor burn if I don't uses a moisturizing enough shaving cream. This was not the one for me. On the plus side though it's not scented.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5152433649215842450 on Jan 18, 2016

This item is worth to buy, thus give you full protection for your face and skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to clog razor

Posted by 5535293474053631202 on Nov 22, 2015

Nice product but clogs my razor a bit. Still worth checking out ! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face!

Posted by tere78 on May 26, 2015

I really love this cream shave. It totally does the job. It's very creamy and it makes easy shaving. With no fragance it's perfect for sensitive skin. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've tried

Posted by 4875169000595574800 on Apr 17, 2015

I love it! Gives a silky smooth shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by 4734276135233697735 on Apr 05, 2015

On my second bottle. It lasts for a really long time! It has a pleasant subtle "fragrance free" smell, which I enjoy. The only drawback - when it is about 80% empty, the pump stops working, have to dilute the remains with water or unscrew the pump and pour it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4729034579656605042 on Feb 01, 2015

Protects the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

The Definite Go-to Shaving & Manscaping Accessory

Posted by 4924741244706517898 on Dec 21, 2014

A proviso about using Kiss My Face Moisture Shave - it makes your skin so slippery that it's easy to miss spots when manscaping or shaving if you're not meticulous. Given it's creamy nature, it easily gunks up the shaving head of my Hydro 5 and BodyGroom Pro, so more frequent rinsing under the tap is required. That said, this thing is FAR more effective than just soap(for manscaping) or my regular shaving cream. A much closer shaving experience. Your skin doesn't come away feeling tight and tingling, but instead feels soft, pliant and nourished. That it is fragrance-free means no clash of scent with your choice of aftershave or cologne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »