EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.61

$5.99

Savings of: $1.38 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fresh

Posted by Reviewer2087981 on Mar 17, 2009

I bought this product because someone had recomended it to me. I was really excited about the lack of aluminum in it and all the natural ingrediants. Works really well with body oder, i go to the gym 5 days a week and use this religiously and haven't had any complaints. I also like how fresh I feel when I put it on, it goes on wet so I always feel shower fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Rock Deod.

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Jul 08, 2009

Good deodorant without fragrance. Doesn't irritate my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1571052 on Feb 18, 2010

I've been using this for at least three years, and now my husband is, too. It works very effecively; I've only noticed odor with extreme sweating, and that doesn't happen very often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This one really works!

Posted by Reviewer3013107 on Jun 08, 2008

I have tried a lot of different natural deodorants and have come up disappointed so many times. This one actually keeps the bad smells away. And it even keeps me dryer than with most of them..a great bonus when it isn't labeled an antiperspirant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for a deodorant.

Posted by Reviewer3049165 on May 06, 2009

Does stop the odor but not the wetness because it is not an antiperspirant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kiss my face liquid rock roll on

Posted by ivyengland on Jan 28, 2009

My husband loves this and uses it every day. It works for him. He also likes the patchouli fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great site and prices

Posted by Reviewer2811282 on Oct 21, 2009

I ordered two products (Kiss My Face) that I've used for years. iHerb had the best price and shipping that I've seen to date. I will shop there again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Deodorant!

Posted by Reviewer3350808 on Aug 12, 2008

This is the only deodorant I use. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face

Posted by Reviewer2374576 on Nov 20, 2008

It gets the job done. Been using it for 6 yrs. and we now are living in Naples, Fl from Evergreen, Co Thanks iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2416269 on Jun 25, 2008

Great deodorant - works better than any chemical-based deodorant I've tried (even when I lived in South Florida).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »