EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.98

$2.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

pure and simple

Posted by Reviewer2582217 on Jul 16, 2012

Three ingredients. I love when the ingredient label is short and sweet. Will melt and get a bit gooey if left in a puddle, but you can't do better than this for your skin. Also available in a large 8 oz. size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely soap

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Sep 01, 2011

I heard Dr. Oz recommend olive oil soap for the face. I bought this and just love the smell and gentleness. Gets my face squeaky clean without feeling stripped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face, Pure Olive Oil Soap Bar, Fragrance Free, 4 oz (115 g)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Nov 28, 2014

Perfect, very natural, no harm to palms and monkeys :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good soap

Posted by Reviewer2055013 on Jan 05, 2012

this soap is really pleasant, with a discreet smell, and I notice that my skin is not as dry since I use it. A good purchase... and it's cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Soap!

Posted by Reviewer1084864 on Mar 13, 2012

This soap is wonderful! My husband and I both use it on our faces every day with good results. The olive oil is strong but I don't mind because I don't want artificial fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too drying

Posted by 5678740937874207233 on Jun 05, 2013

I have combo skin but this soap dried my face horribly, leaving it tight and flaky, which I never would have expected from a soap made mainly of olive oil. The smell is bad too, thought it would go away with time but didn´t. I´ll try to use it for my body but will def not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap

Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Aug 21, 2013

It's natural, simple, moisturizing and fragrance free. I have been using it for 3 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5019718757723597153 on May 10, 2012

perfect olive soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Oliiviöljy saippua

Posted by Finland- on Mar 31, 2015

Hyvä saippua herkkäihoiselle. Käytän käsinpesu saippuana

Was this review helpful to you?

Workhorse

Posted by 5278075705846547081 on Feb 02, 2014

+ Good value for price + Lasted around 8-9 full body washes + Nice and soft earthy scent + Does its job pretty good + Only 3 ingredients - Awfully dries my skin - Skin is tight and flaky after use(note though that my skin is sensitive) - Vulnerable to humidity

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »