EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$3.99

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very pure

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

this soap is very pure: leaves the skins feeling soft and clean. No strange scents. Just natural, high quality soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

So and so

Posted by Reviewer2803314 on Jan 22, 2011

A bit drying but it is ok ... not a bad soap not a great soap either

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural

Posted by 5470704622669744821 on Oct 09, 2013

Soft soap, very good for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use only this brand of bar soap

Posted by 5236482061499471157 on Apr 15, 2014

In the winter my skin would be dry. After switching to this brand, I noticed reduced dry skin. Also my skin feels less itchy in all seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD COMPOSITION

Posted by 4845724747369846748 on Jul 14, 2014

VERY good but the soap's consistence don't last after use and become like gelatin, hard to keep your washbasin clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell and size

Posted by 4644604233454476871 on Sep 03, 2014

The soap has a very paper like smell a bit funny but not that bad. The size of the soap is a bit too big for me! My skin loves it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jabón de Oliva

Posted by Yolitar on Jan 29, 2015

Bueno.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer3120418 on Oct 30, 2013

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Soap, a little big

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Feb 22, 2014

The 8 oz version is a little large to handle and I've found it's easy to drop. A good soap though. Doesn't irritate skin. I'll purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olive Greens

Posted by Reviewer2707446 on Jun 02, 2011

This is my first bar; huge bar and wonderful lather for showering. Skin feels smooth after use....no lingering smell. As with most organics, moisture needs to be removed after use to control "melt"of soap.Soap colors washrag green but that goes away when rinsed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 155 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »