EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best organic toothpaste I've tried

Posted by Reviewer2702867 on Aug 29, 2010

Nice taste and colour, gives you a clean feeling. I will order more of this one :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Fluoride Free Freshness

Posted by MindsurfNorway on Jul 16, 2010

Good toothpase that also whitens your teeth. It also leaves a fresh taste in your mouth, very unlike the chemical toothpastes...

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2761412 on Dec 02, 2010

Taste is not very good but it is good for you and I use it every other day..

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild flavored tooth paste

Posted by Reviewer1982447 on Mar 28, 2011

I like this toothpaste. It also has no fluoride which is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3117298 on Jun 15, 2011

I am very satisfied by this product, it has great taste and gives a nice clean feeling. I didn't like the color, hence nonly 4 stars. Will probably buy again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by CrystalMiracle on Jun 23, 2011

this toothpaste has good smell and taste but i think it cleans my teeth not really good. and i feel that my teeth gettink dirty in the evening :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Refereshing and "Oh" so good!

Posted by Reviewer1827741 on Jul 17, 2011

Try this, makes the rest seem a bit sub par I buy this brand when ever there is a sale, too costly otherwise

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2647811 on Jan 18, 2012

it's good!! i think my tooth already being white

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2041441 on Feb 01, 2012

not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Feb 07, 2012

find this very refreshing - much more so than the Now Foods Xyliwhite - however, the Now toothpaste seems to work better with the whitening - so, will probably use both brands throughout the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »