EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice organic toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2676878 on Nov 26, 2012

This one of the better organic toothpaste that I have tried, and I love the name. Wil by it again

Was this review helpful to you?

cool

Posted by Reviewer2460146 on Mar 23, 2012

Toothpaste actually whitens but there's not a big drawback, it does not give the freshness in the mouth

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by Reviewer1999560 on Feb 29, 2012

normal

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Feb 07, 2012

find this very refreshing - much more so than the Now Foods Xyliwhite - however, the Now toothpaste seems to work better with the whitening - so, will probably use both brands throughout the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2041441 on Feb 01, 2012

not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2647811 on Jan 18, 2012

it's good!! i think my tooth already being white

Was this review helpful to you?

Refereshing and "Oh" so good!

Posted by Reviewer1827741 on Jul 17, 2011

Try this, makes the rest seem a bit sub par I buy this brand when ever there is a sale, too costly otherwise

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by CrystalMiracle on Jun 23, 2011

this toothpaste has good smell and taste but i think it cleans my teeth not really good. and i feel that my teeth gettink dirty in the evening :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer3117298 on Jun 15, 2011

I am very satisfied by this product, it has great taste and gives a nice clean feeling. I didn't like the color, hence nonly 4 stars. Will probably buy again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild flavored tooth paste

Posted by Reviewer1982447 on Mar 28, 2011

I like this toothpaste. It also has no fluoride which is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »