EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.11

$7.95

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just ok.

Posted by 5571564743948962283 on Feb 23, 2015

Not so good on my hair, but it smells soo good.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite conditioner!

Posted by 5530492420968037785 on Jul 08, 2014

I only wash/condition my hair twice a week, and this conditioner is so lovely. I use it along with the Whenever shampoo. It smells like lime jello, but without the artificial smell. I usually only rinse the conditioner out halfway (I have thick wavy hair) leaving some in to help with detangling while it's wet. It leaves my hair feeling soft, manageable, and shiny. I just LOVE it! Will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Different Product than Pictured

Posted by 5196034604304817354 on Mar 07, 2014

I ordered this because I was looking for a conditioner with low amounts of alcohol, and cetearyl alcohol is about halfway down the ingredients list on this one. However, I received a product of the same name, but in different packaging, and with DIFFERENT INGREDIENTS. It's not the same product! In the product that I received, cetearyl alcohol is the third ingredient, so it kind of defeats the original purpose of being low-alcohol. Rather displeased.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Almost as good as their original formula

Posted by 4875213169444076957 on Nov 06, 2013

The conditioner smells good and works really well. Again, like the new shampoo formula, I don't particularly nor personally need the argan oil. I don't color, blow-dry, perm, or flatten my hair. It is already shiny and healthy. However, my sister has super dry hair and she likes this conditioner a lot. This and the shampoo are still some of the best on the market, especially for the price. The products smell really good too. Not all perfumey like a lot of the other ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great smell

Posted by huiley on Oct 01, 2013

Great smell, very thin and light conditioner. Doesn't condition well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good conditioner!

Posted by 5464502530596832876 on May 03, 2013

Makes my hair feel smooth and soft. Lovely smell. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 4791808628377260010 on Feb 27, 2013

Finally i found fo my child's long hair a perfect product. Hair are very soft and well groomed. Will by it again and use it with same shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2102842 on Oct 03, 2012

Not to strong or too light. Leaves hair feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Elena from Russia

Posted by Reviewer3002861 on Sep 19, 2012

I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves this!!!

Posted by Reviewer1221056 on Aug 13, 2012

My daughter and I have been looking for a good conditioner that won't make her hair oily. We tried other organic/natural brands and this is the one that she decided to stick with. She has been using it for a couple of years. She is 14 and has oily/combination hair and it has kept her hair clean, not oily and not dry. We re-order all the time and she also uses the Whenever Shampoo (love this one too!1)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »