EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1654830 on Dec 05, 2010

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Tea & Lime

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 13, 2011

Smells great, my hair looks more healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent

Posted by Reviewer1161746 on Jun 05, 2012

I truly enjoy Kiss My Face products...this is one of my favorites. It has a pleasant lime scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner

Posted by christine on Sep 21, 2007

This goes great with the "whenever" shampoo from kiss my face...it's a very thick conditioner, makes my hair very soft, doesn't weigh it down either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All organic

Posted by drBolhuis on Apr 28, 2008

Love the smell, enough foam, works good and no parabenes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good detangler

Posted by Reviewer1531393 on Oct 09, 2008

Although this conditioner is a fantastic detangler for long hair, it has a tendency to leave thin, straight hair rather limp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditoner

Posted by Reviewer2344326 on Nov 07, 2008

I use it everyday with the green tea & lime shampoo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aromatherapy

Posted by Reviewer1513887 on Jan 29, 2009

This, and the shampoo, smell wonderful. Great way to wake up in the morning. Keeps my hair clean and not heavy. Would not recommend for those with thick or easily tangled hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very light and rinses quickly.

Posted by Reviewer1991063 on Apr 17, 2009

I am a guy with wavy/curly hair and I use it every day. Very light and rinses quickly. Smells like lime, which I didn't like at first but now it's fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

haircutter wowed

Posted by Reviewer2687403 on Apr 23, 2009

Asked me immediately what I was doing as my hair was so much curlier... he coudl actually see the difference in my hair..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »